Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uima-allas Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uima-allas Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Näkymä Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kuntosali Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pohjapiirrokset Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Aula Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Aula Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kokoushuone Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kokoushuone
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 148
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 303 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (303)
Järjestä:
Thomas P. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
$th stay Bayview

Location, price, Staff
8,7
Good, Improved from last year.
Rochelle F. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
great location and good service!!!!

convinient location, large room and large bed as requested, the staff are friendly and approachable.
8,7
My stay was great!!! The hotel is close to almost everything, the rooms are spacious and they gave me a one king size bed as requested which they made me happy and satisfied. The staff are really friendly and approachable, they always have smile on their face and greet me every time I passed by them.
Mayline I. Pariskunta Guam, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Lovely

Beautiful View, clean, and good service.
8,7
Wonderful stay! Will come again.
Don K. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Budget hotel

big room, good view, nice breeze
5,7
Mid lvl hotel, not clean, gets the job done kind of hotel
Felton F. Liikematkailija United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Subpar

backgroundn music
4,3
Room was musty and moldy. Hotel was old and grungy.
Sakamoto H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 28. joulukuuta 2014
I could enjoy staying at this hotel

Staff was nice. They arranged airport pickup and dropoff.
7,3
Don K. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Great Value

balcony, value, big room
6,3
Great value stay near the tourist area of tumon(dfs shopping etc)
William H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Great stay; my 2nd time around. Much improved!

Staff, cleanliness, location.
10
Outstanding!
Kin F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. joulukuuta 2014
ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT

BIG ROOM, HAVE BALCONY FACING THE BAY,LOCATED A BIT UP HILL, IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUTSDIE THE DOOR STEP, BUT NOT ANYMORE, THE BUS STOP NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL.OUTSIDE PACIFIC PLACE
5
THOUGH THE ROOM IS BIG & NEWLY REFURBISH,INCLUDING THE TOILET,BUT THERE IS LOTS OF ANTS, & OTHER SMALL INSECTS. DUST ALL OVER THE HEAD BOARD,LAMP,TABLE,U MIGHT NOT NOTICE IT AT ONCE,CAUSE THE LIGHT IS SO DARK. CARPET IS NEW,BUT W/ALL THE DUST ON THE TABLE,U DONT KNOW WHAT U ARE STEPPING ON. TOWEL SUPPLY ARE IRREGULAR,ALWAYS MISSING ONE PIECE,SOMETIME BATH TOWEL,SOMETIME HAND TOWEL,NEVER COMPLETE. CLEANIG OF TOILET ARE NOT SO GOOD,ALWAYS HAVE HAIR LEFT OVER. THE SUPPLY OF COFFEE,SUGAR ARE IRREGUALR. MATRESS,YOU CAN FEEL THE SPRING UNDERNEATH. NO TOOTH BRUSH & SLEEPER SUPPLY. DUE TO FLIGHT CHANGE,I HAVE MAKE ADDITIONAL 1 NIGHT BOOKING, UPON CHECK-IN,(5:30AM)HAVE INFORMED ALREADY THE FRONT DESK,& HE RE-CONFIRMED. MY DEPARTURE IS ON A FRIDAY MORNNG(5AM),ON WEDNESDAY I HAVE MAKE A DROP OFF(AIRPORT)REQUEST FOR FRIDAY, AND I HAVE DOUBLE CHECK & MAKE SURE W/THE FRONT DESK THE DROP OFF IS ON A FRIDAY. ON THURSDAY 5AM,HAVE REC'D A CALL FROM THE FRONT DESK,THAT MY DROP OFF IS ALREADY THERE,& WHY I STILL IN THE ROOM? AND ACCORDING TO HIS RECORD MY CHECK OUT DATE IS THAT DAY(THURSDAY). I TOLD THE FRONT DESK,MY BOOKING OF DROP OFF IS TOMORROW(FRIDAY)& CHECK OUT TIME IS ALSO FRIDAY, UPON CHECKING,HE CONFIRMED EVERYTHING,& WILL CORRECT HIS RECORD & TRANSFER THE DROP OFF TO THE NEXT DAY. BUT TO WORRY,THAT THE DROP OFF MIGHT NOT SHOW UP THE NEXT DAY,ON THE SAME MORNING(9AM)I PERSONALLY APPROACH THE FRONT DESK TO DOUBLE CHECK,ONLY TO FIND OUT, NOTHING HAVE BEEN CHANGE ON THE RECORD. HAVE TO ASK A KNOWLEDGABLE PERSONNEL(MR.RICHARD)TO CORRECT EVERYTHING. IT ONLY SHOW HOW INEFFICIENT ARE THOSE STAFF THEY HIRE. NOTHING HAVE BEEN DONE SINCE THE BEGINNING OF MY CHECK IN. HOTEL LOCATION IS ON UP HILL,IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUSIDE THE DOOR STEP. BUT NOW THE BUS STOP IS NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL CORNER, AT PACIFIC PLACE. IS NOT TOO FAR THOUGH,JUST A BIT BREATH LEES TO WALK UP HILL AFTER A LONG DAY OF TRIP.
Hok C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Good view

quiet, nice staff, good location
7
carpet was wet all the time, maybe some water leakage from somewhere, but overall is good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uima-allasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uima-allasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - NäkymäBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PohjapiirroksetBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HotellihuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalvelutBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalvelutBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalvelutBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KaupatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01