tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uima-allas Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uima-allas Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Näkymä Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kuntosali Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pohjapiirrokset Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Aula Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Aula Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kokoushuone Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kokoushuone Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 148
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 276 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (276)
Järjestä:
Megan H. Ryhmät Australia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
COmfortable stay

Staff , location , easy to book
6
Good , toilet didn't work fixed promptly . Staff friendly . Bathroom could have been cleaner
James J. Ryhmät United States of America, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Good

Nice room and clean
7
It was ok nothing special.
Olivia P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. lokakuuta 2014
The hotel name that says it all.

View of the city; proximity to the airport; morning walk can be a good cardio vascular exercise due to its elevated location.
7,7
Memorable as it was our first visit; friendly staff that speak our language.
Jordan G. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. lokakuuta 2014
its ok

its near the beach, restaurants and dfs
4,7
it was ok, they forgot to clean my room for 2 days and the carpet near balcony waa soaking wet. the front desk wasnt that friendly at all. Houskeeper were very polite and friendly.
Ramil P. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. lokakuuta 2014
nice location

location, convenience and affordable
8
Very good!
Eloisa B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Love the hotel, Location, cleanliness and staff.

cleanliness ..... great staff ..... location
10
The best
James M. Yksin matkustava Germany, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Cheap but cheap...

cheap
5
Friendly front desk but minimal on services - housekeeping skipped one day and had a cockroach taking a walk on my pillow - suggesting more cleaning needed. Otherwise, neglected but nice, but more of a vacation rental than a proper hotel
Yili L. Ryhmät Taiwan, 21. elokuuta 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5,3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Marc L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8,7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
James L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7,3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uima-allasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uima-allasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - NäkymäBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PohjapiirroksetBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HotellihuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalvelutBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalvelutBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalvelutBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KaupatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01