Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 380 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (380)
Järjestä:
Apolinario T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. toukokuuta 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
5,3
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.
Antonia C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. toukokuuta 2016
You get what you pay for
5,3
The double-size bed fits all three of us. We had our 8mo old son between us then. The other bed we used for our other stuff - sorting out clothes, etc. The air conditioning was very cold, i had it turned off during the night and even then i still had the covers up til my neck. One wrong thing i'd done though was kneel on the carpet at the side of the bed while playing with the wee one. I got up i guess after 5mins and had itches on my legs. Hm my fault. Also, complimentary water was there when we arrived but no refill/replacement after that. Overall, a nice place to stay. 👍🏼
Anna L. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. toukokuuta 2016
Great location
3,7
Great location for travellers, very near the bus station, near the beach, restaurants, shopping area i.e DFGalleria, The Plaza, Undewater World etc.
Nicholson V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Relaxing
4,7
Nice location, overlooking the whole city
Raymond T. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
inquired about my reservation. I was made to beliv
4,3
so manager never said anything. I then inquire at the front desk and even showed them why I booked at this hotel coz of those showing in the package .
Annabelle M. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
leaking aircon
5,3
it was a good room but on our second night the aircon was leaking :(
Yeon H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 2. huhtikuuta 2016
Not so bad
4,7
Would reccomend if one were looking for a cheap hotel.
Mandy F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Good
5,3
Pleasant stay!
Ruby A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2016
Good value for money

Location, wifi and staff
8,7
Meichin T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 22. maaliskuuta 2016
good
5
good location
1/1 arvioinnista
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - NäkymäBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PohjapiirroksetBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HotellihuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalvelutBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KaupatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01