Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Malate, Manila, Filippiinit 1004 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Baywatch1207
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Ympäristö Baywatch 1904 Manila - Ympäristö Baywatch 1904 Manila - Uima-allas Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kylpyhuone Baywatch 1904 Manila - Näkymä Baywatch 1904 Manila - Hotellihuone Baywatch 1904 Manila - Hotellihuone Baywatch 1904 Manila - Hotellihuone Baywatch 1904 Manila - Uima-allas Baywatch 1904 Manila - Näkymä Baywatch 1904 Manila - Hotellihuone Baywatch 1904 Manila - Hotellihuone Baywatch 1904 Manila - Keittiö Baywatch 1904 Manila - Hotellihuone Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kylpyhuone Baywatch 1904 Manila - Hotellihuone
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kylpyhuone Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kylpyhuone Baywatch 1904 Manila - Keittiö Baywatch 1904 Manila - Hotellihuone Baywatch 1904 Manila - Näkymä
Alue: Malate Huoneiden lukumäärä: 12

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,2

yhteensä
132 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,4
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
4,8
Kaikki arvostelut (132)
Järjestä:
Ari L. Pariskunta Finland, 10. joulukuuta 2012
Asiallinen hotelli

Perheelle sopiva
5,7
min. 50 words. Asiallinen paikka, iso huone ja keittiö, siisteydessä toivomisen varaa, sijainti hyvä rannan tuntumassa.
Ostosvinkki: Lähellä Baclarania ja Mall of Asiaa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janne A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. tammikuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti

Lähellä sykettä
7,3
Hyvä hinta laatu suhde, rahan arvoinen. Sijaintinsa puolesta hyvä valinta. palvelut lähellä ja meno paikat muutaman askeleen päässä hotellista. Hienot näkymät merelle ja manila bayhin. huone oli siisti , hyvä kuntoinen ja hyvin varusteltu. sopii kaupunki lomasta nauttiville. miinuksena se että hotellia ei ole ruokailu eikä aamupala mahdollisuutta.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph D. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
wasnt a disaster but wasnt what was advertised

Swimming Pool, The room attrendant...Located near super market
6,3
Honestly, it was not the worst stay I have ever had but things got off to a bad start. I was moved 3 times from my original room due to various maintenance problems in the rooms. The young lady who was there for our service was curtious and did all within her power to make our stay an enjoyable one which was the only reason we stayed, but the actual hotel staff at the reception area where rude for the most part. Not all of them but most. It was disturbing coming back to the hotel after a hot day seeing the smirks on the receptionist faces and they quickly stopped talking as if they had something to say about u as you looked their way. I think the room is over priced greatly after what I experienced with broken toilet handles, clogged shower drains, A/C is 75 degrees at best, and all....I believe my stay was not a total loss and the Hotel is not all that bad, just needs a change of management and a review of their room rates.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pedro C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Very quiet and comfortable

location, quiet, comfort
7,7
very good stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stefan M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Germany, 3. marraskuuta 2013
Great vacation condo

Spacious condo * Well equipped kitchen * Good location
8
Note that this a vacation condo, not a hotel. It's spacious and well-equipped, and perfect for a longer stay. Like a home away. The kitchen is perfect for self-catering or even to invite friends for dinner. We had a great stay here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul J. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. lokakuuta 2013
ok for the money

location location location
7,7
it was an ok stay nothing to brag about
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bonifacio C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 10. lokakuuta 2013
complete fiasco but well it was challenging

swimming pool, sunset view, it is near malls
4,7
The hotel is indeed good however customer service is poor,I requested for hotel pick up and I waited for one hour so I decided to take avis transport,there is no room available for us when we arrived so we waited for 3 hours and we got the wrong room. Instead of two bedroom as what I booked we got 1 bedroom. No wifi connection and there is no contact number in case you need to inquire something.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. syyskuuta 2013
Good size apartment was happy with that

Location seperate rooms and view
6,3
It was in a good location had good sized rooms and a good view but the rooms need upgrading
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teddy L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 24. elokuuta 2013
Baywatch 1904

location, location and closr promity to aristocrat restaurant
2,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. elokuuta 2013
accessible

relaxing, nice hotel and affordable
8
The sorroundings of this hotel are clean and very relaxing, except the aircon in our room. Its not working but we're just lucky that it was rainy season and they have electric fan and sliding door terrace so there's a natural air from outside.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Baywatch 1904 ManilaBaywatch 1904 Manila - YmpäristöBaywatch 1904 Manila - YmpäristöBaywatch 1904 Manila - Uima-allasBaywatch 1904 Manila - KylpyhuoneBaywatch 1904 Manila - NäkymäBaywatch 1904 Manila - HotellihuoneBaywatch 1904 Manila - HotellihuoneBaywatch 1904 Manila - HotellihuoneBaywatch 1904 Manila - Uima-allasBaywatch 1904 Manila - NäkymäBaywatch 1904 Manila - HotellihuoneBaywatch 1904 Manila - HotellihuoneBaywatch 1904 Manila - KeittiöBaywatch 1904 Manila - HotellihuoneBaywatch 1904 Manila - KylpyhuoneBaywatch 1904 Manila - HotellihuoneBaywatch 1904 Manila - KylpyhuoneBaywatch 1904 Manila - KylpyhuoneBaywatch 1904 Manila - KeittiöBaywatch 1904 Manila - HotellihuoneBaywatch 1904 Manila - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3A08