Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Ranta, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 28 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (28)
Järjestä:
Yeh Y. Pariskunta Taiwan, 13. helmikuuta 2016
Fair price to stay

Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
8,3
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicole N. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6,7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xinlin W. Yksin matkustava China, 26. joulukuuta 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong K. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 13. lokakuuta 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sian K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 11. toukokuuta 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Evan C. Yksin matkustava American Samoa, 28. huhtikuuta 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aurelien C. Yksin matkustava France, 27. helmikuuta 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wei-Ling T. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 1. marraskuuta 2012
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anke W. Pariskunta Germany, 3. kesäkuuta 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4,3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Beaches Backpackers Whitsunday IslandsBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - VastaanottoBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pubi/AulaBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - PalvelutBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pubi/AulaBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - VastaanottoBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07