Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Beachside Holiday Units

38 Horseshoe Bay Road, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4805

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,1

yhteensä 8 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,3
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (8)
Järjestä:
Diana G. Pariskunta Australia, 20. helmikuuta 2016
Disappointment PLUS
2,7
The unit wasn't anything like the pictures of these Holiday Units that I had seen online. The floor in the living area/kitchen was very dirty and had grass actually stuck to it. We turned on the TV to relax & sat on the lounge chair. It was not only very low to the floor but it was also broken in the middle of the seat. The next morning at 8.30am I went to the reception building to again find it unattended. I used the black phone outside the unit and did get hold of the caretaker who told me he was on his way from the airport and would be on the premises shortly. He arrived at approximately 10.00am and came to our unit. When I showed him the condition of the lounge, he wasn't the least bit surprised but said he would arrange to change it. I also told him that despite advertising that the room had a DVD player, there was no player there. I also told him that even though I am aware that theirs is not 5 star accommodation, it should at least be clean & hygienic. This man said nothing to defend the fact that the unit wasn't clean. A short time after the caretaker left our unit, my partner & I decided to cut our 3 days booking at these Units and leave. I told the caretaker we were not happy and wanted to leave - found out what has to be done for a refund for the remainder of the booking (2 days), went back to the Unit, packed our belongings and left. I would never either go to those accommodations again, nor would I recommend them to anyone. This place is run down, very dirty and non-user friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jill B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 24. toukokuuta 2015
not what we booked
0
No ocean view ..dingy little room..stay somewhere else
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aaron M. Pariskunta Australia, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Great place to relax for a few days

It's location backing onto the beach, the gardens and parks nearby and that it's self service
6,3
Our stay was great. It was a nice couple of days with not too much to do but relax by the water.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jason B. Liikematkailija Australia, 22. marraskuuta 2013
Fantastic location, friendly staff & beach views

Friendly staff, large room and beach front location
9,3
Had a lovely and peaceful stay at the beachside holiday units. The staff were super friendly and very helpful, the room was much larger than expected and it is a 10metre walk to your own secluded beach! Would love to come and stay again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laura M. Pariskunta Canada, 1. marraskuuta 2013
great on the beach, quiet

on the beachm, close to town, very quiet
7,3
It was very weird, we checked in over the phone, never saw anyone, checked out over teh phone. The manager was in another city. The housekeeper was around but we never saw anyone. Nice location. t was great for us.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Annemarie C. Liikematkailija Australia, 15. maaliskuuta 2013
Neglected creepy place. I felt unsafe

Nil. Nil. Nil.
3
I felt unsafe. There was no staff at any time. The place is overgrown and dilapidated. I will never stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brody C. Liikematkailija Australia, 20. tammikuuta 2013
Gret location

location
6,3
Very relaxing place with beachfront veiws. The location is the main place but the rooms are a little older and basic.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Walk along the ebach
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai H. Liikematkailija China, 15. syyskuuta 2014
地方大 整潔 寧靜,員工待客熱情有禮

價格 整潔 服務態度
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Beachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - RantaBeachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - LeikkikenttäBeachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - RantaBeachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöBeachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - RantaBeachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - PihaBeachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasBeachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - RantaBeachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBeachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBeachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBeachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBeachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBeachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBeachside Holiday Units Whitsunday Islands - Ympäristö


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03