tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Etelä-Goa, Intia 406708 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Hotellihuone Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Hotellihuone Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Kylpyhuone Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Ravintola Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Pubi/Aula Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Pubi/Aula Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Uima-allas Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Uima-allas Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Uima-allas Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Näkymä Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Kylpylä Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Kylpylä Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Kuntosali Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Vastaanotto Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Näkymä Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Piha Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Ranta Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Leikkikenttä Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Näkymä Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Näkymä Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Kuntosali Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Uima-allas Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Kylpylä Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Ravintola Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Hotellihuone
Alue: Colva Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 52 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (52)
Järjestä:
Sunil H. Pariskunta India, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
recommend anytime

private beach....location...rooms
8,7
Enjoyed
Chen B. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. maaliskuuta 2014
good, and comfortable

nice beaches, sun bath and good location for relax
6
Is a comfortable for short stay, just the reception counter location is funny, because is open, not attached with the hotel building. simple and nice beaches, can enhance more on the variety of India local food. and also the facilities. overall is good.
Chen B. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. maaliskuuta 2014
comfortable and good

beaches, sun bath, and location
6
overall is good, just the funny thing about this hotel is the reception counter is not attached to the hotel, is open air.... just a bit shock when we reach there. the beaches is nice and good view. but the food variety need to improve.
Hanshuo C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
Fine stay here with poor Internet connectivity

beach
7,3
I came here for a short stay with business meetings. Unfortunately, I encountered serious Internet problems for continuous two days. To be very frankly, there is no very attractive recreation here except for the beach. It's worthy to visit the beach to enjoy the twilights every day.
Belinda L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
Great beachside location

Beachside location, lovely large rooms and very friendly attentive staff
8
Beleza is a great beachside location with great restaurants within walking distance and taxis on standby if you wish to travel the short distance into Colva. The wifi is not reliable in the room but available in the reception area which is outside but under cover. The pool and gardens are lovely and the staff are so very friendly and attentive. The rooms are very spacious with tea and coffee making facilities with a large bathroom with a walk in shower with endless hot water. The minibar on has a couple of beers and soft drinks in it which are very inexpensive but if you want a drink in your room and you are arriving late you will need to take something with you as there is no room service at Beleza and the bar closes at 11.00pm in the evening. The beach is beautiful and quiet with lots of shacks and restaurants to dine at. My only gripe is that if your flight home is very late, the cost to keep the room is very expensive (by Goan prices) as they don't set a communal room aside to put your cases in and to shower in. We negotiated hard to get the cost of the extra few hours until 7.30pm in the evening reduced but still had to pay 4,000 rupees (approx, £40 which will be much more if the rate drops)! Its a 20 minute walk along the beach into Colva in one direction and Betalbatim in the other. Taxis are very cheap and easily accessible. South Goa is lovely and very much unspoilt. A great holiday and stay at Beleza all in all.
Carole M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. tammikuuta 2014
A lovely peaceful location,pleasant hotel,

quiet location, excellent swimming pool, comfortable beds
6,3
We were disappointed that our room had neither balcony nor sun terrace since we had booked a "Delux room" we thought that would be as standard. There was a limited selection of food in the restaurant although it was all very pleasant. The beach bar was nothing special and not worthy of the walk toward the beach to find it. Staff were efficient and helpful. The pool was excellent and well maintained. We had a pleasant relaxing stay.
Makarand K. Pariskunta India, 9. joulukuuta 2013
Comfortable stay, close to beach

proximity to beach, decor, room design
7
Had comfortable stay. Proximity to beach is a plus. Garden and hotel area design makes you feel welcome. Food quality was discouraging. We were handed over a stale burger. Breakfast had limited variety. Taste was average.
Jill G. Ryhmät Australia, 8. lokakuuta 2013
Relaxing hotel near the beach

Enjoyed the pool and beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
5,3
We were pleased with our choice of hotel, although it is about 1 km from Colva shops and restaurants. Good place to relax.
Anshu S. Ryhmät India, 6. syyskuuta 2013
It was not what I had expected it to be.Avg.

Gardens, Beach near by,Architecture.
6,7
I went to the resort along with my mother & as such had requested the staff to provide a centrally located room but we were given room in the last block of the resort.Also everyday we would get up to the noise of this generator or motor and on complaining it would be turned off but after a while it would start again and this happened every day of our stay. Also the breakfast buffet was just average and the food here is not to be recommended.None of the rooms are ocean/Sea facing & the beach is nearby and the resort is not located at the beach as is suggested by the pictures.There is Golden Palm beach resort near by though the property is not huge but the rooms are awesome and the breakfast and the food is great as well and it is more closer to the Colva beach.Overall the stay was not as was expected.
Miguel L. Pariskunta Argentina, 6. syyskuuta 2013
Great value for money

the room, the swimming pool, the staff
9,3
The hotel is quiet, next to the beach, rooms are spacious, clean and the staff is great. I have only complements for Beleza By The Beach. We first had a room with views to a rice padi which was amazing. Then we changed to a different room with no views but the room was very big, comfortable, clean and also recommendable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - KylpyhuoneBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - RavintolaBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Pubi/AulaBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Pubi/AulaBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Uima-allasBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Uima-allasBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Uima-allasBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - NäkymäBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - KylpyläBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - KylpyläBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - KuntosaliBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - VastaanottoBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - NäkymäBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - PihaBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - RantaBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - LeikkikenttäBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - NäkymäBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - NäkymäBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - KuntosaliBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Uima-allasBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - KylpyläBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - RavintolaBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - HotellihuoneBeleza By The Beach Resort Etelä-Goa - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C03