tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ranta Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ranta Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ranta
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 459 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
4,9
Kaikki arvostelut (459)
Järjestä:
Emma R. Yksin matkustava Canada, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.

Location, clean bed.. I think
6
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Steven N. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse

Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
4,3
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Sucipto A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Benjamin D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. marraskuuta 2014
friendly and negotiable staff

location, tv and amazing building structure
7
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Rezal S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. marraskuuta 2014
need to service the ac

location, location,location
7,7
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Mohamad M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Location, eateries & helpful staff
6,7
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
location convenience friendly staff

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. elokuuta 2014
convenience location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Alif R. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. elokuuta 2014
location

location money changer accessible
8,3
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. elokuuta 2014
convenience,location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - RantaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - RantaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3B06