tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 416 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,6
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
4,9
Kaikki arvostelut (416)
Maria L. Ryhmät Sweden, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5,7
Ming T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
cosy, convenient and clean

1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
6,3
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Ivari K. Pariskunta Estonia, 31. tammikuuta 2014
good value hotel

value, location, room extras
8
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Christopher G. Pariskunta Australia, 20. joulukuuta 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.

The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
8,7
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Wesley J. Pariskunta Australia, 24. marraskuuta 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel

clean, value, close to shops
7,7
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Gerry C. Pariskunta Indonesia, 23. marraskuuta 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff

cheap, clean room, internet, staff
9,7
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!
Siow S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. marraskuuta 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything

Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
7
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Robert D. Pariskunta Romania, 4. marraskuuta 2013
Noisy but nice

Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.
6,7
Ronny D. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. lokakuuta 2013
nice place to stay

near Legian street, near to Kuta beach, clean room
9,7
nice place to stay. clean room and good facilities :) you can go to Kuta Beach and Sky Garden by walking..
Ellie G. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 17. lokakuuta 2013
Would go back here..

Location, room size & staff
9,3
We stayed here for 4 nights in total, there was 3 girls and the family room was very spacious, had a propper bed for the third person which made a change. The staff were all very helpful and frienly. It wasnt service each day but if you asked for something new they would bring it for you. Good location, inbetween the beach and the nightlife. Wifi is a good connection for Bali however it wasn't always working in our rooms we would have to sit in the lobby. Easy taxi journey to the airport. Would deffinately recommend this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A08