Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ranta
Alue: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä
530 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
4,9
Kaikki arvostelut (530)
Järjestä:
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. elokuuta 2015
good location for budget

staff location accessibility
6,3
It was reasonable just feel standards are declining somewhat to what it use to be.lack of maintenance and WiFi poor.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. elokuuta 2015
was ok

location value accessibility
5,7
Was a reasonable stay.some of the staff excellent some ordinary to say the least.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. elokuuta 2015
staff attentive and value

staff location price
6
Good stay but no wifi on the upper levels was annoying
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nigel D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. elokuuta 2015
Good location

Location, shower
6,7
We picked this place to stay because of its location (near the Perama office), but because of an overactive Mount Ruang, we didn't get here until 230am and left again at 530am. Location was great - literally AT Bemo Corner. The night probably got more sleep than we did on the basis of how hard it was to wake him up. We had a room with a private bathroom, double bed was comfortable. Room was a good size. Good (warm) shower, with the shower NOT situated over the top of the toilet. There was some road and reveler noise, but not enough to be a bother. Didn't try any internet access or anything other than a couple of hours sleep and a shower.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew P. Pariskunta Australia, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Not as described

Check out was good, bed OK, air con OK,
4,7
It is OK But Not as described I paid for deluxe room Free WiFi - does not work Desk in room - does not exist In room safe - Staff never heard of it deposit box at top of stairs instead. Bed was comfortable Staff nice Would not stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bevan W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Not happy
2
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wendy N. Pariskunta Australia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Too cheap

Wanted to not houseclean and provide warer. Stayed 5 nights
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dorina J. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller

Location, the price and big room
5,7
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muhammad R. Ryhmät Singapore, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Great stay but..

Location. Staff. Food.
7,3
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zoltan T. Yksin matkustava Hungary, 27. toukokuuta 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature

cheap, near to Kuta center
5
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ranta


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03