tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ranta Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ranta Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ranta
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 447 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
4,9
Kaikki arvostelut (447)
Järjestä:
Mohamad M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Location, eateries & helpful staff
6,7
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
location convenience friendly staff

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. elokuuta 2014
convenience location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Alif R. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. elokuuta 2014
location

location money changer accessible
8,3
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. elokuuta 2014
convenience,location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. elokuuta 2014
convenience location for value

all of the above and accessibility
6,3
please refer to my numerous previous reviews on Bemo corner
Sucipto A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. elokuuta 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. elokuuta 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6,7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. elokuuta 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise

location value accessibility
7
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Nur H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
good for round bali

near shop beach and restaurant
10
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - RantaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - RantaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3B08