Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ranta
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä
516 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
4,9
Kaikki arvostelut (516)
Järjestä:
Dorina J. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller

Location, the price and big room
5,7
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Muhammad R. Ryhmät Singapore, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Great stay but..

Location. Staff. Food.
7,3
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Zoltan T. Yksin matkustava Hungary, 27. toukokuuta 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature

cheap, near to Kuta center
5
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Travis R. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. toukokuuta 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta

Hot water, location, mini fridge
7,3
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Icha I. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
Clean and friendly

Clean, Good Location, Staff friendly
9,7
Friendly staff, make me feel like home. Good location. Very Recomended !!
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
value budget hotel

value staff location
6,3
Please see previous reviews on this hotel
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
comfort and value

accessibility value staff
6,3
Good stay as usual.see my previews reviews
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
good budget hotel

location staff value
6,3
See previews reviews on bemo corner
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
good budget hotel

location staff value
6
Good stay as always and value for the money.strategic location
Laurie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
good location and value

location price staff
7,3
Good as always. See my previous on bemo corner

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - YmpäristöBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Ranta


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03