Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Palvelut Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Palvelut
Alue: Charoenmueng Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 73 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (73)
Järjestä:
Krista T. Pariskunta Finland, 5. helmikuuta 2016
Budjettimatkailua

Sijainti joen vieressä, lyhyt kävelymatka night bazaarille ja ystävällinen omistaja
7
Pidimme kyllä. Perus huone, vanha muttei likainen. Äänieristys melko heikko. Ruokaa ei enää saa, mutta paljon kahviloita ja ravintoloita lähistöllä. Ihan hyvin kului kolme yötä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jake E. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Fine for the money

Location, friendly staff, secure bike parking
7,3
Arrival and check in was friendly. Room is what you would expect for the money. Location is five minutes walk. Tip - come out of the alley onto the river road. To your left there is an iron bridge. Cross it and there are three things that will occupy an entire night. Over the bridge on the left is River Market restaurant - pricey, but the building is absolutely authentic Lanna style right down to the plats in the garden being entirely native Lanna. Over the bridge on the right is "Bus Bar" where there is a band performing western covers to a very high standard. Finally, walk to the end of the road and the building on your right has a Reggae Bar where you can dance the rest of the night away.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrey D. Pariskunta Russia, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Dirty and unpleasant place

Location
3,7
The worse place we've ever stayed in. Despite of a big experience of traveling in Asia and seeing a lot of different guest houses and hostels, with an opinion that nothing can scare us anymore...)))), this one was very dirty, moldy, with the furniture which is falling apart))) We understand that it's very cheap, but you can get a room much nicer for the same price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yoshifumi I. Pariskunta Japan, 21. marraskuuta 2015
nice people

kind staff, good water, good banana
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Khanh N. Pariskunta Vietnam, 4. lokakuuta 2015
the host is very friendly and nice.

Friendly. easy to find. Good
8
The host guided us much directions to go to Old Town and night markets. We can borrow bikes and rent motorbike easily. The garden is nice and this place is easy to find
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paula A. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. syyskuuta 2015
Ben Guesthouse

not crowded, near night market and main road
4
Though the hotel owner (maybe) was very helpful in our check-in, we find the location hard to find. Our cab driver was unfamiliar with the place and it tooks us about almost an hour to locate the address. The room on our second floor appeared that it has been occupied for months. The cabinet interiors were full of insect shit. We were just very tired so we just ignored the other stuff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paulius S. Pariskunta Lithuania, 18. helmikuuta 2015
A nice place for a budget stay

Location and value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Todd T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. helmikuuta 2015
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai

Price, location, staff
7
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nataliya V. Pariskunta Ukraine, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6,3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang MaiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - PalvelutBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07