Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malesia 89600 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ympäristö Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Sisäänkäynti Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ympäristö Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Aula Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Aula Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpyhuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpyhuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpyhuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piha Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpylä Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpylä Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Näkymä Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piha Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allas Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allas Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allas Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ravintola Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ravintola
Alue: Papar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 130
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
669 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,5
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (669)
Järjestä:
Sze T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Relaxing holiday

Friendly & effective staffs, beautiful beach
7,3
It was great actually. It is good for a relaxing holiday. And I feel pampered by the staffs with their service. One thing bad is that, a cockroach jz beside the pillow when I ready to sleep on.
Dawn L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
Great stay

Beach room and reception area
8,3
Wenfeng H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
it 's verygood

vertgood
9,3
This is a great hotel. Beautiful environment. Great buffet. Hotel staff is very warm. Due to our flight very early. Staff very attentive to help us packed breakfast. Next time you choose this hotel.
Faralina F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Ok

Pool, beach, n location
9,3
No toothbrush and toothpaste given ...
Lucille F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Rooms need more maintenance

Pool, Beach and Relaxation
6
We booked 3 Dinawan rooms for families with children, all three rooms are spacious and comfortable but need more maintenance. All 3 rooms had air conditioning problems! The air conditioner in my cousin's room was not working, it just blows warm air. She complained to the receptionist and they sent their maintenance guy to fix it, he came in and out of the room and the problem is still not fixed, so she requested to change room. Another cousin of mine has a room with a faulty bathtub. My room however, air conditioner was working fine until in the middle of the night it started making sounds which i assume is caused by ice and it stopped getting cold after that. Our phoned are not working either so we can't call the receptionist for a complain. The breakfast there really needs more improvement! Very very few choices! Other than that, we enjoyed bringing our kids playing at the pool and going to the beach there which is fairly clean. Do not come here if you're looking for a hotel to explore the city as it is far from the town. Do come here if u are searching for a place to relax and get away from the city.
Malaz S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Lebanon, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Advice for vacation in KK

Nothing
5,3
Ok
Nur S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. kesäkuuta 2015
Best place to relax

Quite place, very clean private beach, comfortable room
9,7
The little kid enjoyed the beach very much! Too bad we cannot stay there too long. But, definitely a place where i want to spend the time to relax and avoid the KK city.
Seng T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. toukokuuta 2015
kindness of staff with a smile is much appreciated

affordable, new looking, near to town, 4 star standard feels
9
My stay at the resort was just unique where I get to eat very delicious meal served from the kitchen to my dining table set up at the beach side. Never to be much more happy than sitting down with my lovely girl with the sunsets.
Lylhaclaire M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. toukokuuta 2015
my kids enjoy the swimmingpool and the beach.

staff beach sunset
8
Vert good.
Affizan B. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Nice resort for holiday

good location, beautiful scenery and comfortable rooms
6,3
Overall stay was good. But limited choice of food for room service. Tv channel reception was not very good. Birds droppings at the stairscase of Dinawan block should be taken seriously by the management.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - YmpäristöBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SisäänkäyntiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - YmpäristöBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - AulaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - AulaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyhuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyhuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyhuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyläBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyläBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - NäkymäBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kahvila/KahvilaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piha


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02