Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malesia 89600

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 781 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (781)
Järjestä:
Jarmo R. Pariskunta Finland, 9. maaliskuuta 2016
mukavahko hotelli

Pitkä hiekkaranta lähelä, uima-allasalue, luonnon keskellä
6,3
Hotelli sijaitsee keskellä ei mitään, kauppja tai ravintoloita ei ollut tarjolla juurikaan. Meillä oli Dinawan huone, joka oli ihan mukava mutta parvekkeen kaiteet ja lattiat olivat täynnä lintujen jätöksia joita ei kertaakaan siivottu. Aamiainen oli kohtuullinen, suppea valikoima perusmättöä. Gluteenitonta ruokaa ei saanut eikä sitä edes ymmärretty usemmiten oli vain pelkkää riisiä jollakin chilikastikkeella. No munakasta sai. Uimarannalla oli muka tehdä aamukävelyjä. Rannan koko pituus oli ehkä noin 5 kilometriä. En menisi toista kertaa, lähempänä Kota Kinabalua löytyy useampiakin parempia hotelleja
Md K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. toukokuuta 2016
Clean, well maintain and friendly
4,7
I stay again next time
Paul M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 17. toukokuuta 2016
A nice place to stay
5,3
The resort is showing signs of wear, our shower rack fell off when we arrived but overall the experience was a good one, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful, the location was great, beach was nice. Our room was very pleasant although the air conditioner probably needed some maintenance and the fan was noisy. We enjoyed this resort and would recommend it.
Daniel R. Pariskunta Canada, 12. toukokuuta 2016
Nice resort
6,3
Excellent resort getaway. Great pool, nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Aurora A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. toukokuuta 2016
beringgis resort
4,3
Overall stay is okay. The ambience is relaxing. Food is a bit pricey and not value for money. Buffet breakfast on the other hand is not that enticing and fresh especially fir the salad. In terms of cleanliness, the linen and bedsheet seems unclean beacause of the stains.
Loh H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Totally out of expectation and not really worth th
2
The room is small, furniture broken and not well maintain. Toilet has a bad smell and water pressure is low. The air conditioner blower is full with dust, not cold and will leak water. This place is very far from town, if you starve at middle of the night you don't have much choices, only instant cup noodles from the lobby with pricey value. Don't expect you can buy beer at the lobby, the only beer you can get is A&W root beer only. Room lock security is bad, you can't totally lock from inside as the other side of the lock is not installed, and I don't know why. With this kind of price, I have many options. I totally disappointed with this hotel and it's not really rated as what AGODA rate. Far from 7.5!!!!! I feel like being cheated. I think AGODA should put the review carefully. And if you ask me will I return, I will answer a big "NO"
Suk M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2016
2 bedrooms Duplex Unit
4,3
Overall experience is good. Hope for more variation of menu choices in cabanara restaurant. The food is average only. But the room aircon is the worse, no maintenance, the filter not found, not cool at first, gas leakage problem, need refilling of gas. Then ice formed inside the aircon causing it to make loud noise middle of the night, need to temporary switched off to let the ice melted away. The pool guard is hardworking and nice.
Cathy L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Good experience
5,3
It was fun and relaxing. Place was good and clean
Emily W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Relax For Holiday
3,3
Relaxing
Emily W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Location
3,3
Close to beach
1/1 arvioinnista
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - YmpäristöBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SisäänkäyntiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - YmpäristöBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - AulaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - AulaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyhuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyhuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyhuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyläBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyläBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - NäkymäBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kahvila/KahvilaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piha


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01