tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malesia 89600 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpyhuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpyhuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpyhuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Aula Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allas Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpylä Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpylä Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ravintola Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Business Center
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piha Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piha Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ranta Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Näkymä Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Näkymä Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpylä Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ympäristö Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Sisäänkäynti Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ravintola
Sijainti: Papar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 130

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 564 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (564)
Abdul N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Beautiful view of hotel surrounding,beach is good.

Room, beautiful surrounding, private.
8,7
Overall, my experience here is good. I enjoy every second to be there because the surroundings is nice, calm and the beach is very sloping.
Leung C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. helmikuuta 2014
Best experience

Nice environment , Comfortable , room
9,3
Yee C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. helmikuuta 2014
nice environment, nice garden

environment, garden
8
Adeline L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. helmikuuta 2014
Simple

Swimming pool
2,7
Improve restaurant food, service the door lock, cannot direct open by using the card. Toilet watery Cannot gone well, make it smelly and flood.
Hein V. Pariskunta South Africa, 30. tammikuuta 2014
Great start to our honeymoon.

Great room, very nice pool, good restaurant.
10
We had a great start to our honeymoon. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great room service and in-house spa. The food was good with a Malay and Western menu. The pizza was the best! Two things though, the beach is dirty and smelly and when the neighbors used the bathroom we could hear water running through pipes quite loudly. Otherwise I would highly recommend it.
Sara B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. tammikuuta 2014
Disappointing

The best things were the helpful attitude of most, but not all, staff and the sunset.
5,7
The hotel is in need of refurbishment. Food in the one restaurant is appalling quality and hotel is too far from town to eat out. Very disappointing.
Li J. Pariskunta Taiwan, 31. joulukuuta 2013
Great Resort Hotel for Peace and Quiet Time

Very close to Beach, Resort Hotel with affordable price, Away from City
7,7
We spent 6 nights at the Resort in which we are satisfied for our entire stay. Although the resort is 30 mins car ride from downtown Kota Kinabalu, it is a nice and peaceful place to stay. With the price we paid, the hotel's quality and service exceed our expectation. Every day, the Resort offers scheduled shuttle service to center point (RM 15 /person/way) which is very nice service compared to expensive taxi ride. There are mini day tour or 2D1N tour services available at front desk for booking (not own by the Resort but the Resort will help to book). There is only one dining restaurant and a Beach Bar within the resort. Breakfast buffet was great that offers western and Asian varieties. Beach Bar offers Happy Hour (3pm - 6:30pm) Dinner offers local cuisine / buffet / western foods but a little pricy (We ate 3 times at the restaurant) The pool is great for kids with slide and pool chairs for sun-tan. It is a great Resort for Family / Couple / Friends.
Hooi M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. joulukuuta 2013
Not bad for the price

Price, Big size rooms, Swimming pool with slide
7,3
The hotel is good for the price. Although the location is further away than expected, we did not really enjoy our stay there but not because of the hotel but the weather.. it did not stopped raining from the moment we arrive until the very next day when we check out. The good thing about this hotel is the pool comes with a water slide, we enjoyed it amidst the rain..
Ka L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 27. joulukuuta 2013
very relaxing stay, nice beach.

Nice room, next to the beach, good value
8,3
Nice hotel and just next to the beach, very valuable. Not very interesting breakfast. 40 minutes away from the town. Very enjoy and relax trip, definitely come again.
Sity A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. joulukuuta 2013
family resort and spa, very lovely

beautiful spot, great swimming pool for kids and adults.
9,7
We had a wonderful, memorable and fantastic stay at the resort. I would say its the most amazing spot we have ever encounter with its beautiful scenery and lovely people.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyhuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyhuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyhuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - AulaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyläBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyläBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - NäkymäBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - NäkymäBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyläBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - YmpäristöBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SisäänkäyntiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyläBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - NäkymäBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - AulaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - NäkymäBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kahvila/KahvilaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3A03