Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malesia 89600 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ympäristö Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Sisäänkäynti Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ympäristö Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Aula Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Aula Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpyhuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpyhuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpyhuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellihuone Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Business Center Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piha Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpylä Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kylpylä Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Näkymä Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piha Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allas Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allas Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allas Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ravintola Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ravintola
Alue: Papar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 130
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 652 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,5
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (652)
Järjestä:
Affizan B. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Nice resort for holiday

good location, beautiful scenery and comfortable rooms
6,3
Overall stay was good. But limited choice of food for room service. Tv channel reception was not very good. Birds droppings at the stairscase of Dinawan block should be taken seriously by the management.
Johan A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Peaceful, reasonable price, friendly staff

Staff with smiley faces, swimming pool, greens
7,7
planning to come back again 😊 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Noor A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. toukokuuta 2015
The rooms deco too old, the feelings not there for

Nothing much , sea views only
5
Nothing impressed, just the beach
Francesca G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2015
short getaway holiday - frustrated...

clean, quiet,
6
i was very excited when i booked this resort but i didn't feel the same when i'm there. unable to used the pool as i don't have 'proper'attire, which was not 'properly'stated in the rules. the breakfast was just so-so...
Asmawi A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. toukokuuta 2015
NIce Place

The environment is awesome
6
not too bad, enjoy my breakfast early morning near to beach restaurant which is the best scenery, having my breakfast nearby the beach. During my stay, the pool slide water pump is not working and we didn't enjoy it much even we ask the staff to turn it on. the is average to me.
Jacky T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Relaxing and comfortable.

Cleanliness, good view and good location.
8,3
The room is comfortable but management should provide slipper inside the room because a lot of sand that brought out from outside. Some of the lamp is not working. More tv channel would be ok. Hot shower is not 24hours working as we use cold water for bathing in the next morning. Place to relax should be clean and comfortable.
Erqi C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
good resort

good room
8,7
Ahmad B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
not value for money
3,3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Deborah F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice place- a bit worn

Pool, kids pool, right on beach
7,3
We were given an old room- all others had already been renovated. Try to get one of those. All alright. A bit far from elsewhere. A couple of cheap restaurants across the main road but nothing else nearby (walking distance) so bring supplies with you. They have a small shop selling ice cream, a few canned drinks, water and noodle pots. Restaurant right on beach- beautiful especially at nighttime for sunsets. Menu was small though. Rooms clean and spacious, with bathtub and walk in shower. Lovely gardens. Pools amazing and there's even a slide. Peeling paint on slide looked dangerous though so we snapped it off. Staff didn't seem bothered by it.
Kelly G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Best kept secret!

Laid back resort living, extremely kind and helpful staff, huge pool!
9,3
I can't wait to come back. From gardener to pool guard to reception to restaurant staff to room staff...the help was kind, friendly, and always smiling! This made our stay even more delightful! Thanks and see you again soon!!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - YmpäristöBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SisäänkäyntiBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - YmpäristöBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - AulaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - AulaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyhuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyhuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyhuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HotellihuoneBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Business CenterBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyläBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KylpyläBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - NäkymäBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Uima-allasBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kahvila/KahvilaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RavintolaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RantaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PihaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3A02