tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10719 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Ravintola Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Ravintola Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Buffet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Ravintola Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Ravintola Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Juhlasali Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Juhlasali Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Kahvila/Kahvila Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Kahvila/Kahvila Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Kahvila/Kahvila Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Vastaanotto Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat
Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Kokoushuone Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Ravintola Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Ravintola Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Ravintola Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Charlottenburg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 131
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 65 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (65)
Järjestä:
Rohan G. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Hamad A. Yksin matkustava Bahrain, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2,7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Jaeho B. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Alias I. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 16. elokuuta 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Samantha H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. elokuuta 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8,3
Michael A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Paula P. Pariskunta Brazil, 9. toukokuuta 2014
great location, ok hotel

location, fast check in an
6,7
Frank N. Yksin matkustava Norway, 3. toukokuuta 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.

The Staff.Location.Price.
8,7
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.
Prasanth P. Yksin matkustava India, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
BUdget hotel, Good location, their Wifi sucks

Location
6,3
It was OK. Other than location and budget, there is nothing great about this hotel. Book this only if you are on a tight budget.
Trond C. Yksin matkustava Norway, 16. helmikuuta 2014
the single room felt like a prison cell

location, cheap, ???
4
I had the smallest single room I ever had on the 2.floor facing the street. the bed was perhaps 190cm long and max 60cm wide. that is too small for me. I guess you get what you pay for, it did not cost a lot. Dirty wall to wall carpets are not my thing so I left after 6 hours of sleep. don't know if they have food at all. I guess I am not returning to this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerliiniBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - RavintolaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - RavintolaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - BuffetBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - RavintolaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - RavintolaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - JuhlasaliBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - JuhlasaliBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - VastaanottoBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - KokoushuoneBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - RavintolaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - RavintolaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - RavintolaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - SisäänkäyntiBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A05