Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10719 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Ravintola Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Ravintola Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Ravintola Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Vastaanotto Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Aula Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Charlottenburg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 131
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä
73 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (73)
Järjestä:
Helmut P. Pariskunta Germany, 1. elokuuta 2015
Not again

Convenience , 24/7 open , good bathroom
6
No fridge, food reheated, linen rinsed in soft rinse and made oure bodies itchy. Internet is difficult to maintain and cut off on day of leave . Lift in building too smal
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sergelen T. Pariskunta Mongolia, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Great location am Kurfurstendamm

Clean, great location, friendly staff
9
We stayed for one night and it was a right choice to stay at this hotel. Clean, close to everything and the hotel has a parking place for those who travel by car.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alasdair U. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Comfortable and clean without trimmings

Staff were very helpful and gave good advice about sights to see in Berlin. Location was excellent and handy for the 109 bus which runs in from Tegal airport
7,7
Very pleasant and I would use the hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yingxin L. Yksin matkustava China, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
The hotel is not bad

Location, bed, food
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lyudmila I. Yksin matkustava Russia, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
good

comfort, location, cleen
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rohan G. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hamad A. Yksin matkustava Bahrain, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2,7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jaeho B. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alias I. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 16. elokuuta 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Samantha H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. elokuuta 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerliiniBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - RavintolaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - RavintolaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - RavintolaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - SisäänkäyntiBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - VastaanottoBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - AulaBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - SisäänkäyntiBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08