Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10789 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Berliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Berliner Hof Berliini - Hotellihuone Berliner Hof Berliini - Kylpyhuone Berliner Hof Berliini - Hotellihuone Berliner Hof Berliini - Hotellihuone Berliner Hof Berliini - Hotellihuone Berliner Hof Berliini - Hotellihuone Berliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Berliner Hof Berliini - Ravintola Berliner Hof Berliini - Aula Berliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Berliner Hof Berliini - Hotellihuone Berliner Hof Berliini - Kylpyhuone Berliner Hof Berliini - Hotellihuone Berliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Charlottenburg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 76
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
81 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (81)
Järjestä:
Emmi L. Pariskunta Finland, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
kaupunkiloma Berliinissä

siisti, nopea internet huoneessa, Berlin Zoo ja hyvät ostosmahdollisuudet hotellin läheisyydessä
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rudy T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 11. toukokuuta 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shazwanis F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yihsuan L. Pariskunta Taiwan, 19. syyskuuta 2014
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne R. Pariskunta Australia, 23. joulukuuta 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angela G. Ryhmät Australia, 17. elokuuta 2013
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5,3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 12. kesäkuuta 2013
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Soo X. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 19. tammikuuta 2013
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6,7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Berliner Hof BerliiniBerliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - KylpyhuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerliner Hof Berliini - RavintolaBerliner Hof Berliini - AulaBerliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - KylpyhuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat

Asiakasarvioita - Berliner Hof, Berliini

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01