Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10789

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 102 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (102)
Järjestä:
Laura H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. lokakuuta 2015
Kovat sängyt

Sijainti, sijainti, sijainti
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emmi L. Pariskunta Finland, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
kaupunkiloma Berliinissä

siisti, nopea internet huoneessa, Berlin Zoo ja hyvät ostosmahdollisuudet hotellin läheisyydessä
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bin L. Liikematkailija China, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
in general it is very good
6
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Per O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Denmark, 13. huhtikuuta 2016
per østergaard
5,3
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tsamis V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Greece, 14. maaliskuuta 2016
in the center of berlin

location,clearness,size of room
7
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna P. Liikematkailija Portugal, 11. maaliskuuta 2016
breakfast.
3,3
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irene A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 1. maaliskuuta 2016
The stay was fun

The room is big, the location is centered
8,3
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Farzaneh F. Pariskunta Hungary, 29. helmikuuta 2016
Good location
6,3
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chigusa F. Pariskunta Japan, 21. joulukuuta 2015
I recomend this hotel
6
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Woon S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. marraskuuta 2015
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7,3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Berliner Hof BerliiniBerliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - KylpyhuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerliner Hof Berliini - RavintolaBerliner Hof Berliini - AulaBerliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - KylpyhuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07