Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10789

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 88 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (88)
Järjestä:
Laura H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. lokakuuta 2015
Kovat sängyt

Sijainti, sijainti, sijainti
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emmi L. Pariskunta Finland, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
kaupunkiloma Berliinissä

siisti, nopea internet huoneessa, Berlin Zoo ja hyvät ostosmahdollisuudet hotellin läheisyydessä
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Woon S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. marraskuuta 2015
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7,3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Itsarate D. Liikematkailija Thailand, 26. lokakuuta 2015
Good hotel, good location

Good place, good location, and good staff.
9
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Choon W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. syyskuuta 2015
Comfort, clean n great location

Clean, great location & value for money
9,3
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Denis G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. syyskuuta 2015
Perfect for my needs

Value, staff, location
9
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rudy T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 11. toukokuuta 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shazwanis F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Berliner Hof BerliiniBerliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - KylpyhuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerliner Hof Berliini - RavintolaBerliner Hof Berliini - AulaBerliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - KylpyhuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - HotellihuoneBerliner Hof Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06