Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 396
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
2764 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (2764)
Järjestä:
Bayanjargal B. Pariskunta Mongolia, 24. elokuuta 2015
location good

location location location
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eunice T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 24. elokuuta 2015
Good value, good location

Location, Value for Money, Convenience
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel before - sad to say, this current experience was not as good as the previous stay - during this stay, the staff service (front desk / reception) was not as friendly or helpful, and the wifi did not work in the room at all throughout the 2 weeks I was at the hotel. It only worked in the lobby - which defeats the purpose of having free wifi in the first place, as I could not do any work in the room. The quality of the room was also far poorer than the room I had during the previous stay. The housekeeping staff, however were still fantastic and were efficient and friendly; so were the concierge staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Neschel C. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. elokuuta 2015
Great Hotel!

Food, Room, and Location
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Although we had hard time locating the hotel since we could not find the street sign but when we were able to checked in we had a good rest. And when we are already used to its location we are very pleased that it's easy to go to everywhere we wanted to go. Just a five minute walk to the Mtr Station (Jordan)! And a lot of good shops near the hotel.We really love our stay there!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachada P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 14. elokuuta 2015
Location

Clean
8
A bit hard to walk to hotel when arrive from airport. Because it is on uphill.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. elokuuta 2015
Smallest rooms ever

location,
4,3
suffice to say the hostels in mirador are better and cheaper. Single room turned into double. Will not stay there again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steven O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. elokuuta 2015
Good location!

Good location and room clean
7
the hotel located near all shopping place and convenient for transportation bus, train, etc. however staffs attitude and attentiveness needs to improve for being 4 star hotel. Not much facilities in the hotel though.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steven O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 10. elokuuta 2015
Good location!

Good location and room clean.
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee K. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. elokuuta 2015
Good location with friendly staffs!

good location, clean room and conceige, friendly staffs who can answer your requests.
8,7
My stay there was pleasant. Got the top floor which offers a great view. Condition of the room was good and clean. Location is near to mtr, shopping centres, food, supermarket. Straight bus ride to and fro airport with minimum walking. Guessed the only negative point is the small room they offers, not for people using large luggages due to space constrain. May not have space to open your luggage. And no wardrobe to hang clothes. But all in all, if its for a short getaway trip where you dont have to bring too many clothes along, its highly recommended!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mico R. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2015
Value for Money

Good Location, Comfort, Good Staff
9
Good Location just a 2 min walk to Jordan Station, Staff speaks English and rooms are just comfortable. I will go back here on my next travel to Hong Kong.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eric W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. elokuuta 2015
the room is incredibly small !!!

location, staff, clean
4,3
not reccomended at all for family trip. the room is designed for single traveller, i even can't put my bag properly
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong KongBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - AulaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05