Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 396
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
2628 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (2628)
Järjestä:
Matthew T. Pariskunta New Zealand, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
best little bed in TST

Location, Convenience, Price
8,3
The rooms are tiny if you are not accustomed to HK/Tokyo hotels. But it is efficient. The street has plenty of food options within 100m including a Park'N Shop opposite (no way to cook in room though). Excellent location for shopping in TST and a short walk to all forms of rail/bus/taxi transport. Have stayed several times and is excellent value for money. Will stay again.
Hongru L. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Good stay

price, location, comfort
7,7
Wilasinee R. Pariskunta Thailand, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Good location, clean room, near mass transportatio

Location, cleanliness, reasonable price
8,7
Cheng-Huan C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Hallway smelled like cigarettes

Location and price
6
Hallway had the smell of cigarette smoke, bed was hard and pillow was uncomfortable. Room was really compact with a tiny bathroom. Staffs seemed lost.
Flordelisa A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
We were all itching something was on those sheets

We were all itching we checked the bed and we couldnt find anything but maybe the sheets
6
Henry L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
disappointed with the hotel

given high floor
4
I was very disappointed with the hotel during these 7 days firstly our flight arrived early in the morning however unable to check in so me and my family have to wait a couple of hours waiting for the room in the lobbby. During this few hours the staff wasn't friendly at all and my son was told off by the conceige for lying down to drink his milk!! The moment we open up the room, the room was very small that it can't even open up a full size cargo bag!! There is no proper table neither is there a chair only a pathetic flip up table. Best of all i was badly bitten by bed bugs on all over my legs and hands!! After changing the bedsheets, was still bitten... Would not recommend and hotel is rated 2 star...
Rohit T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
An overrated 4 start hotel

They can change your room thrice a day any number fo times any time of the day and night as you would have problems in any room you get into
6,7
The hotel lobby is impressive but the rooms are smaller than the width of a rail coach. You try walking inside the room and you are bound to hit either the wall or the bed. They changed the room twice for us, first time the so called FREE wi-fi was not working then in-spite of telling that I need a non-smoking room they put me on a smoking floor (not to forget the FALSE fire alarm triggered and none at the hotel bothered to infirm that it was false unless I called up the reception (having read previous reviews). When we got into the room it was stinking of smoke and they were glad enough to change the room at once. Then the following night the Aircon stopped working, however I refused to change the room again (the third time for a 4 night stay) but they fixed the issue by sending a technician within 20 minutes and that too at 11.30 in the night. The service is good, and the staff I must say is helpful but do not expect to freely move in the room. I suggest if you plan to stay here do not carry more than 2 pieces of luggage and not beyond 20 inches in size.
Neerant A. Pariskunta India, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
poor
2,3
Disapointing
Ingus R. Pariskunta Latvia, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
2day stay in HK

Location is very convenient. You can have breakfast in one of nearby cafés. No double bed but two single beds can be pushed together.
8
David G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Very very small rooms

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,7
The hotel is in a good location, and clean, the staff were helpful, which is most important, however the rooms are very small ( quite common in HK) having stayed in HK many many times, I would have expected this in a 3 star or below. The only place to open your suitcase is on the bed, no wardrobe, having to boil the kettle on the floor, I stayed with my partner, room too small for 2 people. However alone would be ok. And fine if not spending anytime in the room, only for sleeping.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - AulaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06