tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10179 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Ruoka ja Juomat Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Ympäristö Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Business Center Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Ruoka ja Juomat Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Ruoka ja Juomat Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Pubi/Aula Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Ruoka ja Juomat Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Palvelut Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Vastaanotto Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Aula Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 170 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (170)
Järjestä:
Marjut V. Ryhmät Finland, 3. kesäkuuta 2014
Paljon nähtävää

Metro lähellä, siisti ja monipuolinen aamiainen
7,3
Lähinnä yöpymispaikka.
Miikka L. Ryhmät Finland, 25. marraskuuta 2010
Mainio hotelli hiljaisella seudulla

Siistit huoneet, hyvä palvelu, rauhallinen ja lähellä metroasemaa
9
Hotellin sijainti oli periaatteessa hyvä, Spittelmarktin metroasema oli lähellä ja matka Mitteen ja Kreuzbergiin lyhyt. Läheltä ei kuitenkaan tuntunut löytyvän mitään elämää helpottavaa kuten ravintoloita, kahviloita, baareja tai ruokakauppoja. Hotelli itsessään oli siisti, hyvin hiljainen ja rauhallinen, 9 euron aamiainen kallis mutta kattava, kahvikin lähes erinomaista. Huoneessa hyvä kylpyhuone, jossa tarjolla vain peruspesuneste, ekstra-tarvikkeita olisi ehkä saanut ilmaiseksi respasta kysymällä. Taulutv, muttei minibaaria tai muuta kylmäsäilytystilaa. Verhot pimensivät huoneen hyvin.
Ingrid C. Pariskunta Germany, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Clean nice location hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy parking
9
Staffs are friendly. The parking was easy. There was a parking meter right in front of the hotel. It was free from 10pm to 9 am next day. We had to leave anyways little before 10 am next morning. It was very convenient for us to walk over there less than a minute to pay for 30 minutes of parking. There is a cafe place where you can get coffee and breakfast right across the street. I got our coffee to go before our departure. We also had a few drinks at the Spanish restaurant right in the front. It was good that we didn't have to walk far to look for a bar. We stayed in the another building on the 1st floor. I like the clean modern room. But the WIFI connection was not that fast in our room. The bed was too soft for me though. Overall we liked the stay at this hotel.
Paolo S. Yksin matkustava Italy, 6. lokakuuta 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8,7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
David G. Pariskunta Australia, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7,3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Tiziana M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Italy, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7,3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Wong K. Ryhmät Singapore, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Yotam R. Pariskunta Israel, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9,3
Kaele S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable and great location

Location
6,7
Cheehiong C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Good hotel. Money worth

Sizable room and bath room. Clean
8,3
My wife and child liked it. It took about ten minutes to the tube station.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerliiniBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - YmpäristöBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Business CenterBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - SisäänkäyntiBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Pubi/AulaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - PalvelutBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - VastaanottoBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - AulaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt, Berliini

AS-AGWEB-3C04