tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 258
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1542 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1542)
Järjestä:
Ville K. Liikematkailija Finland, 15. huhtikuuta 2013
Sopiva vaihtoehto liikematkustajalle

siisteys, sijainti ja hinta
8
Olimme 2 yötä tässä hotellissa liikematkamme päätteeksi ja valitsimme Causeway Bayn alueelta hotellin, koska siellä on hyvät shoppailumahdollisuudet. Pienet huoneet, mutta vastaavasti hienot kaupunkinäköalat ylimmistä kerroksista.
Heidi R. Pariskunta Finland, 7. tammikuuta 2012
Perushotelli kävelymatkan päässä Times Squarelta

Sijainti, hinta
5
hotellin sisäänkäynti ränsistyneellä sivukadulla, perushuone perusvarustein. sopii yön parin yöpymiseen. hiljainen huone, kuitenkin sopivasti kävelymatkan päässä times squarelta. viimehetken varaushinta kohtuullinen.
Antero E. Yksin matkustava Finland, 27. kesäkuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti ja ystävällinen palvelu

Hotelli sopi ostosmatkailijoille ja nähtävyyksistä kiinnostuneille.
8,7
Hotelli oli uusi ja todella siisti. Sijainti oli loistava, sillä metroasema oli lähellä. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja todella avuliasta. Aamupala ei kuulunut hintaan ja olisi ollut kallis, jos sen olisi ottanut. Huoneet olivat pieneet.
Veronica T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Great location, amazing staff, but small rooms

The staff at the hotel were amazing! The location was great! And the rooftop jacuzzi has amazing views on a clear day!
8,7
I would recommend this hotel to any couples or solo travelers (for reasons I will explain later) who are looking to visit Hong Kong. The staff were amazing, very friendly and always willing to help, especially the concierge team downstairs on the ground floor! The hotel is very well maintained, very clean and modern. The location of the hotel is also great, right by Times Square and two stops on the Subway to SOHO (less than 5 minutes), also if you want to visit Tsim Sha Tsui side it's only 15 minutes! However, as mentioned I would only recommend this hotel to couples or solo travelers, as the rooms are very very small, and not suitable for families, especially if you are traveling as an older child or adult with parents or grandparents like I was. We always stay in best western hotels wherever we travel in the world, and we have never had such a small room! I know space is a premium in Hong Kong, and I do understand that, but I think the hotel could sacrifice the number of rooms in order to make some rooms bigger, especially for families, as I mention. Also if you are traveling to or from the hotel from the airport I would recommend using the airport bus service offered by the hotel, it is very convienient and much cheaper than taking a taxi! Overall, a very enjoyable stay, shame about the room size, the staff were amazing, great location, certainly somewhere I would recommend!
Sangrae C. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 14. helmikuuta 2015
reasonable price and facility

price, cleanness, kindness
8,3
All good but it's realldy hard to find where the hotel is to the first-Hongkong traveler. I hope some of staffs seem to improve English.
Audain B. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Doing the Best with what You Have

Staff, location
6,7
OK, not accustomed to such small rooms. No space to unpack your things. Location and staff were excellent. Concierge staff was wonderful, the best.
Nee S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Value of money

Good Location and clean
7
As expected, the room is small, but it is clean n tidy. the location is also just near to causeway bay. it is convenient.
Pham T. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 5. helmikuuta 2015
Good location

Staff,Location,Room comfortable
7,7
I'm always choose Best Western CWB every time visit HK.If you are looking for a comfortable bed but great location in HK,stay with this.
Nick F. Liikematkailija China, 29. tammikuuta 2015
I will not stay at this hotel and it is not worth
2,7
The hotel should not be 4 star. The bed is terrible. it feel like no mattress and sleep on the spring box. The toilet seat is really dirty and no matter how many times you flush. it comes out yellow water and bad smell. I stayed three night and the first night they put me in the room with 2 small bed to put together. I complain the bed and they said they have no room. Then I moved to other on the next day. This time I got a queen bed but the bed is still the same. you will feel sleep on the spring box and no mattress. Also when they asked some to move the room for you. the bellman kept asking you to pay tips. Even they upgraded me the top floor, the room is still terrible. The bed made my back pain.
Thomas J. Pariskunta Canada, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Rooftop patio!

The view from the roof, the view from our room, location
8,3
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms are small, but we had a "superior city view" which I think most rooms are and it was a very nice view compared to most the other places we stayed where you look out on the wall of another building.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VastaanottoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NäkymäBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A08