tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allas Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 258
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1425 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1425)
Järjestä:
Ville K. Liikematkailija Finland, 15. huhtikuuta 2013
Sopiva vaihtoehto liikematkustajalle

siisteys, sijainti ja hinta
8
Olimme 2 yötä tässä hotellissa liikematkamme päätteeksi ja valitsimme Causeway Bayn alueelta hotellin, koska siellä on hyvät shoppailumahdollisuudet. Pienet huoneet, mutta vastaavasti hienot kaupunkinäköalat ylimmistä kerroksista.
Heidi R. Pariskunta Finland, 7. tammikuuta 2012
Perushotelli kävelymatkan päässä Times Squarelta

Sijainti, hinta
5
hotellin sisäänkäynti ränsistyneellä sivukadulla, perushuone perusvarustein. sopii yön parin yöpymiseen. hiljainen huone, kuitenkin sopivasti kävelymatkan päässä times squarelta. viimehetken varaushinta kohtuullinen.
Antero E. Yksin matkustava Finland, 27. kesäkuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti ja ystävällinen palvelu

Hotelli sopi ostosmatkailijoille ja nähtävyyksistä kiinnostuneille.
8,7
Hotelli oli uusi ja todella siisti. Sijainti oli loistava, sillä metroasema oli lähellä. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja todella avuliasta. Aamupala ei kuulunut hintaan ja olisi ollut kallis, jos sen olisi ottanut. Huoneet olivat pieneet.
Halim S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 18. lokakuuta 2014
s m a l l

Location, nearby restaurants, good water pressure.
6
Wow, it was the first word that came out of my mouth. I know that I should be expecting small room, but when we entered the room we were just surprised just how tiny it is. (Mind me that we're Asian with height 170 (me) and 160 (my wife). With our 2 luggages and 2 hand carry suitcase there is hardly enough space to put them together. The bed was joined of 2 twin single beds and that is fine I think, and on the wall there is a folding table that can be used as table for your laptop and charging. But this is Hong Kong where space is a premium price and we must accept that., but before book this hotel, there are nearby hotels that similar price and some are cheaper that this hotel. I would've just look around before made the reservation. ----- I just wished that they make the shower bigger, because with that around 1m x 0.5m space for shower is just a torture.
Yvonne K. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Nice room, good location but a bit hidden

comfortable bed, cute room, in the centre.
8
The room was small but comfortable. The hotel is near the times square, but a little bit hidden if you do not know the streets of Hong Kong well. I was supposed to work in my room, but the wifi connection was weak. But overall, the stay was good.
Viacheslav P. Liikematkailija Russia, 14. lokakuuta 2014
This hotel maximum 3 stars, not 4
6,7
Terrible. Rooms so small, service on 3 stars. Good location
Bernard C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Location

Location,
6,7
The stay was fine as the Hotel is in a great location close to Time Square so good for shopping
Trista T. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. lokakuuta 2014
will come back again

good location, good price, good room
8,7
I was given a high floor room, room is well furnished with basic amenities provided like a kettle, fridge and hairdryer. Location is very good, less than 5 mins walk from Times Square. There is a small wet market near here too. Will come back again.
Hong N. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Good hotel with good loaction

Location, amenities, staff
8,3
Very close to Times Square (2 mins walk). Small rooms but with good amenities. Only complain was the sound proofing (room with connecting door). Overall, had a happy stay there.
Eugene C. Ryhmät Singapore, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Awfully Small Room

Free wifi access. Proximity to Times Sq.
3,7
We had to drag our luggage from South Pacific hotel to BW because the shuttle bus could not stop at BW. The room was awfully small with just one foot spacing around the beds. No wardrobe. Bathroom is dark and poorly lit. Poor lighting over the sink corner renders the mirror useless.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VastaanottoBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kuuma-allasBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RavintolaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NäkymäBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A06