tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Aula Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellihuone Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellihuone Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sisäänkäynti Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kokoushuone Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellihuone Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kylpylä Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellihuone Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellihuone Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellihuone Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kokoushuone Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellihuone
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellihuone Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kokoushuone Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kuntosali Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ravintola Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Aula Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ympäristö Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ympäristö Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ympäristö Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ympäristö Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ympäristö Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 232
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1531 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1531)
Järjestä:
Jyri M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. lokakuuta 2012
En pitänyt hotellista

sopii biletykseen
6
Ensiksi sain tupakoivien huoneen vaikka olin ilmoittanut haluavani savuttoman. Oikeaa huonetta jouduin odottamaan useita tunteja.Muurahaisia huoneessa. Meluisessa paikassa koska baarit vieressä.
Pasi K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 25. elokuuta 2012
ystavallinen henkilokunta

hyvalla paikalla
7
asun hotellissa 20 yota 5-25 elokuuta.hotellissa oli erittain ystavallinen henkilokunta.aamupala oli hyva.siivous pelasi mutta lattiaa ei kertaakaan imuroitu.hotellissa oli myos aika kallis pesula palvelu ja hieman musiikki hairitsi naapuri baareista vaikka asuin 6 kerroksessa.myos ilmastointi laite piti hieman aanta hotellin kaikin puolin ok/suosittelen
Yöelämävinkki: baarialue kavely etaisyydella
Dinesh G. Liikematkailija India, 29. lokakuuta 2014
Good

Nice location staff performance is ok
7
Good enjoyed
Magdalena P. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. lokakuuta 2014
The room is clean and comfortable for staying.

Clean, easy to find food but don't like the location because it is in red light district
7
It is quite okay
Anthony N. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Could have been better!

Location, large room, comfortable.
6,3
Have stayed here a number of times, however this wasn't the best stay I've had! Took forever to check in and check out. Wifi didn't work well. When I left I asked the doorman for a taxi with a meter to go to the airport. It didn't but the doorman said that I should take this taxi anyway! Luckily I knew what the price should be, ( depending on traffic 400 to 500 peso's). I told the driver I would pay 450 and that was it. He agreed! I think the doorman was in on this scam hoping that I wouldn't know better! Not impressed!
Kim L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Don't book this hotel
3,3
I've request for new room, yet given an old and worn out room but receptionist says that is new room. The aircond is not cold. The water heater is tripped and asked for maintenance, arrived but that it 30 minutes later. Imagine you are on trip but this problem have taken your time. To all my fellow Malaysian, avoid this hotel. Maybe it is fine for western people but definitely not us. Good luck.
Su J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Happy patrons!

Comfy bed, polite and helpful staff, great location
9
Hotel is located at the most happening area in P Burgos, and coincidentally we were there during the Halloween special event and it was great as they had competitions for the best props and costumes. Taxi from the airport would have been about 300 pesos, however the queue was long and cabs were low we took an offer of 950 pesos from the white cabs. Taxi ride was more than an hour due to Friday evening traffic but was no more than 20mins when we left the hotel for the airport Monday noon. The hotel itself is great overall, with three lifts servicing a total of 27 levels. It's still a tad slow but bearable. The room I had had all the essential amenities and comfortable, however the bathroom had a window with a broken curtain track, and the next room and room above it can actually see in! Solution? Showering in the dark..... The staff were great, especially the lovely Mauie who checked us in. Other staff, from the cleaners to bellboys were also very polite. If you're in need of a money changer, there is one diagonally opposite the hotel on P Burgos, one level down (take the stairs). Best rate amongst the rest we checked. Conclusion? Definitely will consider this hotel again next time round. Hey, there's a reason why on the Friday I got there the hotel was fully occupied right?!
Jo J. Liikematkailija United States of America, 26. lokakuuta 2014
bad

women wine. song
4
no good
Harold G. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Good value

location, cleanliness and Staff
6,7
Stay was average. Only stay there because its the best value for the money. Hotel is convenient to nightlife. Had issues with the WIFI in the room. Not very good. Will only allow 1 device to connect. If you are used to using multiple internet devices, you will be disappointed
Dainty L. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. lokakuuta 2014
nice ambience clean and nice staff

room service and affordability
6
Good and nice

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - AulaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HotellihuoneBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HotellihuoneBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SisäänkäyntiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - KokoushuoneBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HotellihuoneBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - KylpyläBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HotellihuoneBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HotellihuoneBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HotellihuoneBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - KokoushuoneBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HotellihuoneBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HotellihuoneBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - KokoushuoneBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - KuntosaliBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RavintolaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - AulaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - YmpäristöBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - YmpäristöBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - YmpäristöBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - YmpäristöBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - YmpäristöBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit

Asiakasarvioita - Best Western Oxford Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06