Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Aula Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Pubi/Aula Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilat Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Aula Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sviitti Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Juhlasali Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Kylpylä Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Aula Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Vastaanotto Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilat Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Aula Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Ruoka ja Juomat
Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Ravintola Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Deira Huoneiden lukumäärä: 250

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
446 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (446)
Järjestä:
Jennifer H. Pariskunta Australia, 26. elokuuta 2015
Mrs

Friendly staff, great club room, seevice
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly & helpful. Only one disappointment was the health club was closed most of our stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 25. elokuuta 2015
A convenient hotel for travelers

The hotel is close to the metro station, the friendly staff makes things easier for my stay. The reasonable price is ideal for budget travelers.
8,3
Good.I would recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ibrahim M. Liikematkailija Australia, 25. elokuuta 2015
Good hotel but poor service

Cleanliness, location and friendly staff
5
It was good hotel, but I was moved from one room to another 3 times in 5 days. The room stunk. I was moved to better room, then when I was resting and suddenly loud bangs over the roof. Called reception, they informed me there was renovation going on. They failed to inform the guest in advance. After long hassle, they upgraded me to a very nice room. Problem was that every time I came back to enter room the card won't work, so I had to go downstairs and re code the key at reception and come again. Every time different excuse. This hotel is hopeless with service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Munawer D. Liikematkailija Tanzania, 18. elokuuta 2015
Business Travel

Staff, cleanliness & location
9,3
Excellent & will return again for my next dubai business trip
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdulla A. Liikematkailija United Arab Emirates, 15. elokuuta 2015
noisy room
2,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexandre N. Pariskunta Lebanon, 2. elokuuta 2015
Quite a nice place centrally located

Room comfort cleaness location
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David E. Liikematkailija Australia, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Convenience with Quality

Location, Breakfast, Friendly
9
Excellent staff are always super helpful and friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pui Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Good value and good location

Nice staff, very close to airport (cost around 20 AED) to go to airport, clean room
9,7
I stayed in dubai for 24 hours for a transit, this hotel is ideal when u need to catch a morning flight but very convenient to go to other tourist spots (metro station is just next to the hotel)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdulla A. Yksin matkustava United Arab Emirates, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
good hotel

good location
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdulla A. Yksin matkustava United Arab Emirates, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
good location

good hotel
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel DubaiBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - AulaBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - AulaBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - SviittiBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - JuhlasaliBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - KylpyläBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - AulaBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - VastaanottoBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - AulaBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Ruoka ja JuomatBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - RavintolaBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08