Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Ravintola Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Ravintola Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Aula Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Ravintola Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Sviitti Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Kokoushuone Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti
Sijainti: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 262

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 3334 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,9
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (3334)
Osmo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 21. tammikuuta 2014
Keskinkertainen ja keskihintainen

Ilmainen bussi, asiallinen henkilökunta, puisto lähellä,
7,3
Tavanomainen perushotelli, jossa hinta ja laatu kohtaavat hyvin.
Raimo T. Yksin matkustava Finland, 5. maaliskuuta 2012
Surkea hotelli.

Keskeinen sijainti.
4,7
Hotelli todella kulunut(delux 9 kerros). Sijainti hyvä. Kävelymatka 15min Venetianiin. Taksilla Grand Lisboalle 40 taalaa. Huoneissa tupakoitu paljon, paras pyyhe sisälsi kahdeksan tökerösti ommeltua paikkaa?? Huonot sängyt. Joskus ollut hyvä, mutta kaipaisi päivityksen.Ravintolan ruuat todella keskinkertaisia.
Markus H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 22. tammikuuta 2012
Ihan ok

Kekihintainen
6,3
Tulimme hotelliin todella myöhässä, aamu yhdekseltä, lennon myöhästymisen takia. Uloskirjautuminen oli kello 14:00. Huone oli iso ja vanhahko. Ja vaikka ilmastointi oli täysillä, niin huone oli todella kylmä.
Sanna S. Ryhmät Finland, 9. huhtikuuta 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

Edullinen.
7,3
Hotelli on yksi edullisimmista Macaussa. Huoneet on tilavia, mutta haisee pahalle. Sijaitsee kävelymatkan päässä tunnelmallisesta old taipasta.
Sanna S. Ryhmät Finland, 19. maaliskuuta 2010
BW

Hyva hinta-laatusuhde.
7,7
Ei riita, etta taksikuskille nayttaa hotellin osoitteen kiinaksi. Hotellin nimi tulisi olla tulostettuna myos kiinaksi.
Ravintolavinkki: Taipassa Indian Garden ravintola on erittain viihtyisa paikka ja ruoka on erinomaista.
Chor C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
clean, nice and comfortable

clean, nice and comfortable
10
clean, nice and comfortable
Marriliza O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
tou-ease

good location,easy access to public bus and taxi,and good room
6,7
The staffs were not that attentive to the needs of the guest.As a hotelier,we knew that costumer were really important.They were poor in English that's why they do not understand the request that easy.Nice location and room.
Surjorimba S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Great for Short Stays

Affordable. Near Daily Needs. Free Shuttle Bus.
8
This hotel is located in Taipa island, southern part of old city Macau. Quite easy to reached from Macau International Airport, using taxi. I asked whether public bus or shuttle bus was available. The people there adviced me (all 5 people in my group) to take a taxi. But I didn’t see any public bus nearby. Only chartered bus or shuttle bus from selected hotels were available. The hotel was quite nice. Desk officers were helpful, although not that nice. It was understandable, since perhaps they were tired working that afternoon. Many people were staying there, especially for the Rolling Stones concert (including me). The room was nice and clean. Air-con working. Shower, bath tub, hot water, etc were working fine. Electricity was working fine. As some reviewers said before, the bed was kinda hard. The hotel used matress to cover the bed on top, to make us more comfortable. Well, for me this was acceptable, since we only needed a place to sleep and keep our backpacks. None of us were planning to spend all day inside the room, lying on bed. Wi-fi only available on lobby. Strength not that excellent, but quite good for checking e-mails and updating our status on social medias. The hotel provided free shuttle bus to take customers to City of Dreams (where Hard Rock Café is, and opposite of The Venetian), Taipa Ferry Terminal, Macau Outer Ferry Terminal (located on the old city Macau), and return to the hotel. Near the hotel you’ll find some stores, coffee shops, and 24-hours mini market. I recommend this hotel for short stays.
Cherrie L. Ryhmät Singapore, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
Hotel for traveller with budget contraints

Affordable, quiet surrounding, Airport shuttle available
5,7
The hotel staffs rarely smile and personally i think that is due to their culture or they are not passionate about their job. Check in and out process are quite slow. The rooms are quite big but old and without good ventilation.
Helen P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. helmikuuta 2014
Terrible Bed & Staff service

Room was clean but the mattress & Pillows were terrible, a bed protector on a plywood ? the pillows were flat , 1.5 inches height the max. I felt like I was sleeping on the floor instead !
3,7
Will never return and will never recommend to other guests Room service till 10pm. no where to look for food but to walk to the streets for midnight supper. Unfriendly receptionist, never carry a smile on face. Same attitudes to all guest upon arrival.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RavintolaBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RavintolaBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - AulaBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Uima-allasBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RavintolaBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - SviittiBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3C04