Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 106 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (106)
Järjestä:
Ivari K. Ryhmät Estonia, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
view
6
amed
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eugene K. Pariskunta Russia, 15. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice view but lazy staff
3,7
We have there 3 night's - room was not cleaned, no chance - even bugs in bathroom. Personal could be a bit more friendly. The view is beatiful, close to gusto cafe - recommend that place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ross S. Pariskunta Australia, 12. huhtikuuta 2016
Great view .steep steps to all rooms
5
Great view .good cheap food. No fridge and no Tele
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Neil C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 13. joulukuuta 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bimo A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. joulukuuta 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin M. Ryhmät France, 17. elokuuta 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lynne R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. elokuuta 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Soeren S. Pariskunta Denmark, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christina W. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. toukokuuta 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angela G. Pariskunta Australia, 6. toukokuuta 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PohjapiirroksetBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PohjapiirroksetBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PohjapiirroksetBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PihaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PohjapiirroksetBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - YmpäristöBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PohjapiirroksetBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PohjapiirroksetBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - NäkymäBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - NäkymäBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/TerassiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/TerassiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/TerassiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - LeikkikenttäBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - NäkymäBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03