tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Sviitti Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 194 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (194)
Järjestä:
Ari R. Pariskunta Finland, 23. maaliskuuta 2011
siisti hotelli

hyvä hotelli pareille ja sinkuille
8,3
erittäin siisti hotelli hintaansa nähden , kaikki toimii hyvin, hotellissa on paikat kunnossa,ystävällinen henkilökunta,kaikki toimii kun pyytää..
Ostosvinkki: ostos keskukset lähellä
Robert P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Good economic selection for the heart of Cebu City

Location, price, convenience
7,3
Stay was pleasant, with no real problems. Just down from the central location of Osmena Circle, it was an easy and inexpensive vcab ride to the LaHug location of the Paccor Casino/Waterfront Hotel, i which is located the the US Consulate, on the first floor, where I had business to conduct.
Wong C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.
Nerriza L. Liikematkailija United Arab Emirates, 16. elokuuta 2014
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Yksin matkustava Italy, 12. elokuuta 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 5. elokuuta 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Yksin matkustava Italy, 5. elokuuta 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Yksin matkustava Bahrain, 5. elokuuta 2014
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8
Yilmaz K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Reasonable accommodation at a reasonable price

Location, cost, staff
8
This is a reasonable no thrills option that's well located, with Ayala Mall not so far in one direction and Mango Avenue in the other direction. There's a Restaurant on site, but the food was a bit hit and miss and unfortunately leaves a lot to be desired. However, staff service within the restaurant and elsewhere was very good. The only downside for me was the absence of a fridge in the room.
Lyle C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7,7
The room was spartan but clean. No elevator to the rooms on the 2nd floor. Good location for Malls and entertainment. Breakfast was good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RavintolaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - SviittiBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RavintolaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Beverly Boutique Business Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02