tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Aula Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Aula Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ravintola Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ravintola Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 300
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 3417 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (3417)
Järjestä:
Annukka Y. Pariskunta Finland, 27. huhtikuuta 2011
Hyvä sijainti Macaun keskustassa

Soveltuu muutaman yön yöpymiseen keskitasoista majoitusta etsivälle matkailijalle
6,3
Hotellin paras ominaisuus oli sijainti heti keskustan tuntunassa. Aamiainen oli riittävän monipuolinen, ei kuitenkaan mitenkään erityinen. Palvelun taso oli normaali. Deluxe -huone oli tilava, mutta miinusta tuli kylpyhuoneen siisteydestä. Suihkuverho oli erittäin likainen.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Suosittelen käyntiä Taipan vanhassa kaupungissa, josta löytyy upeita historiallisia rakennuksia ja kauniita maisemia Macaun vilinän vastapainoksi.
Vijay S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9,3
Good
Amanda H. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4,7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. Liikematkailija Portugal, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8,3
Dooho K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 8. marraskuuta 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6,7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Ryhmät United States of America, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6,3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.
Yuen H. Ryhmät United States of America, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Terrible stay

the Chinese restaurant
5,7
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience
Fong S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Beverly Plaza Hotel

ok so so
6
see 1st
Alwin T. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Good value for money, but not 4 stars

location, price, large room
6,3
I stayed here one night. This hotel is rated 4 stars, but is absolutely not more than 3 stars. But price is also comparable with 3 stars. Very Chinese, mostly Chinese customers, staff speaks mainly Chinese. Rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately with carpet what always gets a bit dirty.
Soh L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
spacious,clean but a bit far fr the town

clean,spacious room and walking distance to the Lisbao
6
satisfy,ccnveniet for food,many restaurants nearby

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - AulaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VastaanottoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - AulaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RavintolaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RavintolaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07