tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Aula Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Aula Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ravintola Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ravintola Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 300
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 3273 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (3273)
Järjestä:
Annukka Y. Pariskunta Finland, 27. huhtikuuta 2011
Hyvä sijainti Macaun keskustassa

Soveltuu muutaman yön yöpymiseen keskitasoista majoitusta etsivälle matkailijalle
6,3
Hotellin paras ominaisuus oli sijainti heti keskustan tuntunassa. Aamiainen oli riittävän monipuolinen, ei kuitenkaan mitenkään erityinen. Palvelun taso oli normaali. Deluxe -huone oli tilava, mutta miinusta tuli kylpyhuoneen siisteydestä. Suihkuverho oli erittäin likainen.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Suosittelen käyntiä Taipan vanhassa kaupungissa, josta löytyy upeita historiallisia rakennuksia ja kauniita maisemia Macaun vilinän vastapainoksi.
Cheuk K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
ok

ok
8
Maria L. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
We would definitely go back again.

Breakfast. Room size. Location
7
It was great. The rooms are spacious and clean. It was near to other entertainment areas as well.
Wei L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
some room need renovation to keep the cleaness

Quick Check in/out
7,7
auto free upgrading for frequent hotel guest allowed early check in if room available, not to let customer keep on waiting until 2.00pm sharp then only allow check in
Phay Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Great and strategic location

Strategic location, comfort room and friendly staff
7,3
Overall everything is great. This hotel located at the strategic location in macau where easily travel to any places. The room is comfortable and clean.
Iwan I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
ok

nearby entertaiment center, nightlife, easy acces ti airport
6
nothing special, just OK
Sook M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
nice room with strategic location

very near to casino and can find many restaurants around that area
8
Goh K. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
will not return

near the police station, nothing else
3,3
we booked for a double room with king bed, but when we arrived and check-in to our room, it was a twin bedded room! we then contacted the front office and the front office staff told us that the room we wanted is no longer available. they told us the rooms that we wanted are in tower b and it is currently under renovation. however, we still see guests going in and out of tower b. we then asked them nicely to try to accommodate us and try an alternative. to our surprised, we were just told that it is "no choice" and the only way is that we join the 2 beds together! why not tell us in the first place??? and just give us the room without explaining to us??? the front office staffs were totally unfriendly and unhelpful at all. in addition, the room condition really differs from the pictures in the website, they look so old in condition especially the carpets that look unclean. definitely will not returned!
Soo L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Low price Hotel

Easy to find, simple check in and out, centrally located.
6
Choonloy W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Good locate

Locate,transportation easy,casinos
8,7
Tourism

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - AulaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VastaanottoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - AulaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RavintolaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RavintolaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02