tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Aula Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Aula Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ravintola Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ravintola Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 300
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 3396 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (3396)
Järjestä:
Annukka Y. Pariskunta Finland, 27. huhtikuuta 2011
Hyvä sijainti Macaun keskustassa

Soveltuu muutaman yön yöpymiseen keskitasoista majoitusta etsivälle matkailijalle
6,3
Hotellin paras ominaisuus oli sijainti heti keskustan tuntunassa. Aamiainen oli riittävän monipuolinen, ei kuitenkaan mitenkään erityinen. Palvelun taso oli normaali. Deluxe -huone oli tilava, mutta miinusta tuli kylpyhuoneen siisteydestä. Suihkuverho oli erittäin likainen.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Suosittelen käyntiä Taipan vanhassa kaupungissa, josta löytyy upeita historiallisia rakennuksia ja kauniita maisemia Macaun vilinän vastapainoksi.
Alwin T. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Good value for money, but not 4 stars

location, price, large room
6,3
I stayed here one night. This hotel is rated 4 stars, but is absolutely not more than 3 stars. But price is also comparable with 3 stars. Very Chinese, mostly Chinese customers, staff speaks mainly Chinese. Rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately with carpet what always gets a bit dirty.
Soh L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
spacious,clean but a bit far fr the town

clean,spacious room and walking distance to the Lisbao
6
satisfy,ccnveniet for food,many restaurants nearby
Calle J. Liikematkailija Sweden, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Poor standard
3
The room was not clean. You could smell smoke all over even there where a non smoking floor. I had a lot higher expectations. We had to change rooms because our non smoking rooms smelled of smoke. The rooms where whorne down and felt unfresh.
Yijun J. Liikematkailija Singapore, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Poor sound proofing

Nothing worth mentioning
5,3
Doors do not close softly but slam shut. Loud and disturbing. Too old. Should renovate
Genming C. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Location not too bad only

location
5,3
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Koh C. Ryhmät Singapore, 1. lokakuuta 2014
great stay with little complain

spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
8,3
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Michael G. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Great Location

Nice Location, Good Staff, Big Rooms
5,7
Nice and at home. No one complained about noise we did.
Scott N. Liikematkailija United States of America, 17. syyskuuta 2014
clean and decent

clean decent and location
6
decent but busy hotel
Wendy A. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Bad experience for check-in

Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
7
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - AulaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VastaanottoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - AulaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RavintolaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RavintolaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02