tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sviitti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Aula Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Aula Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ravintola Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ravintola Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 300
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 3494 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (3494)
Järjestä:
Annukka Y. Pariskunta Finland, 27. huhtikuuta 2011
Hyvä sijainti Macaun keskustassa

Soveltuu muutaman yön yöpymiseen keskitasoista majoitusta etsivälle matkailijalle
6,3
Hotellin paras ominaisuus oli sijainti heti keskustan tuntunassa. Aamiainen oli riittävän monipuolinen, ei kuitenkaan mitenkään erityinen. Palvelun taso oli normaali. Deluxe -huone oli tilava, mutta miinusta tuli kylpyhuoneen siisteydestä. Suihkuverho oli erittäin likainen.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Suosittelen käyntiä Taipan vanhassa kaupungissa, josta löytyy upeita historiallisia rakennuksia ja kauniita maisemia Macaun vilinän vastapainoksi.
Raymond R. Ryhmät Guam, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Service?

Housekeeping were awesome. Rooms clean location great
4,7
Need more English speaking and concerige needs training
James D. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Superb location and larger than expected room size

Convenient location, excellent rooms
8
Staff has to learn English - it was rather tough for us to communicate and have our questions answered clearly. Also, personally feel would be better if guests are offered free drinks, or even just water everyday.
Belinda N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Extremely cheated by the ratings

Location,
3,3
Beverly Plaza is only a little worse than what I experienced before, this hotel should not call themselves 4 stars at all! The room was dirty, the bathroom is worse! There are holes in the hotel towels, some of the younger hotel receptionists are rude and unfriendly, pillows are way too soft and asking for more than 1 pillow has extra charges. I will definitely not stay in this hotel again!
Lee H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Strategic location and value for money

Strategic location, the cheaper rate within the city area
6,7
Location are in center of Macau city. By walking distance to hotspot or tourism place. Have 24hours convenience supermarket by walking distance. A lot of shop and restaurant around the area. Pharmacy also easy to find everywhere. Breakfast as standard. Housekeeping and room service are excellent and will attend your need immediately even the hotel are full house.
Lee H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Good good good

Value for money, helpful staff and good lication
6,7
Shuttle bus only provided to ferry terminal for every subsequent half or one hour. Housekeeping are very helpful and keen to clean up even we no on the light for room cleaning.
See W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
George L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Beverly Plaza - Macau

The room, location, and staff
8,3
I stayed 2 nights at the Beverly and it was a terrific spot to explore Macau. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was very large. I highly recommend.
Siewwei C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
The better hotel among the rest in terms of value

near casinos, accessible as in town, staff are very well trained, from receptionist, cleaning / maintenance staff to restaurant managers
9,7
Wifi is a bit strange, my mobile can get connected but it is very hard to get connected via my laptop. Even when it get connected, it is at limited status and I cannot surf the net with this wifi connection. I need to resort to tapping the wifi from a nearby hotel to get connected to the internet. Another small issue is, I need let the water run for approx. 10 mins before the water starts to get hot in the shower. I truely apologise for wasting water but it was too cold to bath in cold water at that time.
Jun Q. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Location

Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
8
Walking distance to tourist places, senado square, ruins of st paul Walking distance to famous foods, Margaret's Cafe e Nata, yee shun milk company macau Walking distance to famous casinos, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, Grand Emperor Walking distance to bus stop, convenience transportation to travel between Macau and Taipa Island.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SviittiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - AulaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VastaanottoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - AulaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RavintolaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RavintolaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B04