Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 218 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (218)
Järjestä:
Giovanni B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
Big Apple Guest

1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
5,7
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adrian S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
If you like bed bugs, no wifi and cockerels this i
3
The hotel is nice and the staff do their best to help you. But I was very badly bitten all over by bed bugs, the internet was so terrible I had to go to an internet shop. Then everyone around the hotel keeps cockerels and they started crowing at 5am and never stopped!!! In the end I could take no more and checked out with a body covered in bed bug bites and had to go to the launderette to clean my clothes and hopefully killed all the bugs.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jason B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 8. huhtikuuta 2016
Great place
6
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aileene M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2016
Kudos Big Apple
5,7
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jocelyn P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. maaliskuuta 2016
Great location, affordable price

location, affordability, quality staff service
9,3
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristian P. Liikematkailija United States of America, 30. lokakuuta 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Colin H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. elokuuta 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James H. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. elokuuta 2015
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elmer D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01