tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kylpyhuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kylpyhuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kylpyhuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kylpyhuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kylpyhuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pubi/Aula Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pubi/Aula Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pubi/Aula Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Ravintola
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 194 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (194)
Järjestä:
Victor R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. syyskuuta 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. elokuuta 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. elokuuta 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. Pariskunta Australia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7,3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. Liikematkailija Australia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pubi/AulaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pubi/AulaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pubi/AulaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - RavintolaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05