tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pubi/Aula Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pubi/Aula Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Ravintola Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kylpyhuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kylpyhuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kylpyhuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 205 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (205)
Järjestä:
Jimmy E. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Cerilo N. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. tammikuuta 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Daryl M. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Felvin K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Chian G. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. joulukuuta 2014
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8,7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Bernard G. Pariskunta Australia, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Edmarie D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Pariskunta Australia, 4. joulukuuta 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. marraskuuta 2014
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pubi/AulaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pubi/AulaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - RavintolaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - HotellihuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - KylpyhuoneBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01