tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bitaug Beach Resort

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, Danao ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Vastaanotto Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Vastaanotto Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Näkymä
Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Ravintola Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Vastaanotto Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Vastaanotto
Alue: Danao ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 7

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 19 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (19)
Järjestä:
Terry B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 5. lokakuuta 2014
A bit out of the way

price, staff, quiet area
7
Okay for 3 star resort, beach not up to expectations. Friendly enough staff, sense of security and very peaceful. Residential area requiring taxi or motorcycle to go to more active areas (such as Alona Beach).
Guancong M. Pariskunta China, 19. toukokuuta 2014
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Aubrey G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. toukokuuta 2014
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Pekka P. Liikematkailija Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8,7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Edsel G. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. lokakuuta 2013
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7,3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Dorithy G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 27. syyskuuta 2013
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Nonieza A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2013
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3,3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Nicolas W. Pariskunta France, 1. tammikuuta 2013
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6,7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
Ravintolavinkki: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Eiji H. Yksin matkustava Japan, 1. tammikuuta 2013
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Ludolph V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 30. joulukuuta 2012
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3,3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bitaug Beach Resort BoholBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RantaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RantaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RantaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - VastaanottoBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - VastaanottoBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - NäkymäBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RavintolaBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - VastaanottoBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3B07