tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bliss Boutique Hotel

98/76 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sviitti Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Näkymä
Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Huvila
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 136 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (136)
Järjestä:
Sami H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Yllättävän tasokas

Sisustus,sijainti ja henkilökunta
9,3
Tämän pienen hotellin tähtiluokitus olisi hyvin voinut olla myös neljä. Huone oli hyvällä maulla sisustettu, nopea ja toimiva netti sekä moderni tilava tallelokero. Henkilökunta toimi ripeästi ja ystävällisesti ilman ylimääräisiä pokkailuja. Aamiainen melko niukka ja suihku toimi vain vähäisellä paineella. Tosi nopeasti pääsee joka paikkaan, koska sijaitsee rantakadun ja salongiin johtavan tien välissä. Lähellä pesula, skootterivuoraus ja hyviä ravintoloita.
Arja S. Pariskunta Finland, 4. helmikuuta 2012
ystävällinen palvelu ja erittäin hyvä sijainti

Siisti, uusi ja rauhallien alue lähellä Katan rantaa
8,7
Aika uusi hotellikortteli;erittäin mukava, rauhallinen sijainti kuitenkin aivan lähellä 'kaikkea' (rantaa, ravintoloita, kauppoja, yms.). Mukava nukkua yö hiljaisessa, rauhallisessa ympäristössä. Hotellissa vain muutama tilava huone,hyvä aamiainen, ystävällinen palvelu.
Ravintolavinkki: Hotellin yläpuolella olevalla Katan pääkadulla hyviä ja edullisia 'katukeittiöitä'.
Sastra W. Ryhmät Singapore, 14. elokuuta 2014
Wonderful value.

Extremely clean, spacious, fantastic location
9
Will definitely come back again
James B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Beginning to get ragged. Need some TLC and fix ups

Location Comfort Location
7,3
I first stayed at Bliss when it was newly opened. All in all, the price is still attractive. What bothers me is the following: Sink water is brown in color and needs to be fixed! Brushed teeth using bottled water. Owner does not appear to visit rooms and fix things. I pulled a chair away from the wall, easy to do, it was very light, and I was bothered by the immense dirt, dust, dead insects and a cleaning feather all behind, and under where the chair was. A look behind the bed, confirmed my suspicion. This place has not bee spring cleaned since it opened! Nasty. The other thing that bothered me was the dirty towels. Ever single one of them had "you know what" yellow, dry stains on them! I know what Thailand is known for, but all it takes is to switch cleaners or keep your own supply of clean towels. Again, attention to detail. The original clerk was no longer there, and I can only surmise why. At any rate, apart form the above, it is very quiet, easy to come and go and near just about everything. It is indeed worth the stay if you buy your own towels - I did. And do some spring cleaning or direct them to. I noticed a beautiful building beginning to deteriorate as the owner is not a fixer upper type. given the cheap labor, hire someone. But, the dirty water, stains in the bathroom, uncleanliness, all have begun to take it's toll on this otherwise, once a beautiful gem. For the record, I did not eat there. The web site will not let you submit the review unless you check a box. I would HIGHLY recommend the Helvetia, five doors down! Excellent pepper steak and Swiss food!!!
Kosuke H. Pariskunta Japan, 4. tammikuuta 2014
RELAXING

Location, Room Design, Correspondence of the staff
9,7
I spent two nights in this hotel. I was satisfied of staying this tiny and homely hotel. This hotel building seems to have some drain system problems as it is in other reviews. Sometimes, water pressure was not well. This hotel arranges taxis for airport with a low price. It takes about 10 minutes walk to the beach. There are many stores and Restaurants and Bar also around this hotel. Therefore, I think that you do not feel inconvenience during stay. I have only one things I have to say, A master is very unsociable.
Yun Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. joulukuuta 2013
Great place!

Room design, attentive staff, cleanliness
8,7
The Signature Suite looks exactly like what is promised in the photos. I am really happy with the huge room size. Just a little disappointment when I first entered the room as it's filled with a strong doggy smell from the previous guests who stayed. Other than that everything was pretty good. Huge TV, nice disco lights on the balcony, a really comfortable bed and a great staff.
Jun W. Pariskunta China, 23. marraskuuta 2013
good

friendly staff
8
Sasipatorn M. Liikematkailija Thailand, 11. marraskuuta 2013
nice stay

clean, nice room, good service
6
Nice stay
Lotta O. Pariskunta Finland, 20. lokakuuta 2013
Small design hotel near the beach

Room comfort, staff, wifi
8,7
The Bliss boutique hotel is nice small hotel near the beach. We liked the slightly funky design of the room. As there were only three rooms in the hotel the staff was really attentive and friendly all the time and making sure we were enjoying our stay. The downside is that the hotel is so small even the people in the same street don't seem to know it exists. But when you do find it, it's well worth the money.
Louis B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 2. lokakuuta 2013
Budget room and close to the beach

Internet, quiet area and close to the beach
5,7
Nice in terms of saving money, but a bit dirty... lots of ants everywhere. The room also does not have much privacy with thin doors and walls. Great staff and motorbikes on hand for rental at a fair price.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bliss Boutique Hotel PhuketBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SviittiBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SviittiBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - NäkymäBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SviittiBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SviittiBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SviittiBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SviittiBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - NäkymäBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Huvila


AS-AGWEB-3C04