Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe

CM Recto Corner Rizal Extension, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellihuone Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellihuone Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellihuone Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellihuone Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellihuone Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellihuone Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellihuone Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellihuone Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellihuone Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Vastaanotto Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Kylpyhuone Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellihuone Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Aula Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Kylpyhuone
Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Kylpyhuone Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Kylpyhuone Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Vastaanotto Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Vastaanotto Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Davao keskusta

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä
37 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (37)
Järjestä:
Rachelle M. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. elokuuta 2015
You get what you paid for

Location
6,7
It was okay I guess, you get what you paid for. Basic amenities. They were nice enough to accommodate our request to be on the 2nd floor since there's no elevator. The room and was small.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Romeo A. Liikematkailija Australia, 7. tammikuuta 2015
Good accommodation

Location; Couteous staff & Price
8,7
Pleasant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennirose S. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable and well taken care of

, near food, some tourist spots, and shopping center , easy access to transportation , staff are very friendly and super accommodating
7,7
The hotel is strategically located; it is near restaurants, some tourist spots, and shopping area. The staff are also friendly and will go out of their way to provide good service. We have 2 separate bookings for this hotel since we need a place to stay for the night once we land in Davao, afterwhich we have to go to Kidapawan for the next 3days for our mountain climbing adventure, before going back to Davao for our 2day city tour. The hotel is kind enough to let us leave our other stuff that we wouldn't be using during the climb. Also, on the early morning that we are to leave for Kidapawan, instead of just telling us what vehicle will take us to the bus terminal, they waited with us on the street until we get on our vehicle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Johann A. Pariskunta Austria, 30. kesäkuuta 2013
centraly located

lots of shops nearby
7,3
its allright for a short visit to the city
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph N. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. toukokuuta 2013
no elevator, rooms start on 3rd & 4th floor

public transport access is good/ near restaurants, churches and malls/ price relative to quality of stay
7
Since most of my family were elderly (65 and above) we had a hard time climbing up and down the stairs with baggage getting to our rooms which are located on the 3rd and 4th floors. there are no bellboys to assist us. I requested for a lower floor as I read on the previous comments that there was no elevator but the contact did not confirm. the problem is, there are no rooms on lower floors they are really located on the 3rd & 4th floors. the 2nd level is for offices and the owner's lair. It was a bit of relief that we were able to transfer to a bigger room on the 3rd floor on our 2nd night stay. this hotel is for able bodied individuals only who are on a budget.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lithany L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. maaliskuuta 2013
it was great, accessible to all places

clean, business center and affordable
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jacinto S. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. tammikuuta 2013
Budget hotel

location
6,3
The hotel is conveniently located at the center of Davao City. It is good for short and business trips where your stay is brief and do not need fancy accommodations. Also good for the budget-conscious people who are on the go and just want to have a place where to spend the night. You may bring in 2 more adults and still stay fairly comfortable. The hotel though needs to pay attention more on their linens for those who require utmost cleanliness on these stuff. By and large, my stay in the hotel is fairly okay as per my requirement.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phil W. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2012
New Basic hostel with good price and location

New Hostel, Good Price and Location
8,7
Reserved this for my friends. Pretty much the same as nearby hostel The Royale House, except that I think this is newer. We weren't able to print our reservation, but we still got to check in by just giving the name registered. But they did ask to present the credit card used (no biggie, but I think should not be necessary). Promised amenities are working: + Hot shower + Cable TV + Clean Beds + Wifi - wasn't able to test in the room, but working in the lobby (not too fast though)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lea A. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2012
Nice Hotel in Davao

Near the downtown
6
Clean sheets and bathroom. Very accomodating staff downside is there is no elevator so if you're room is booked on the 3rd floor you need to go by the stairs.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Imelda T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. marraskuuta 2012
Small rooms with basic amenities, nothing fancy

Near to People's Park, fast foods, banks etc.
6,7
If you just need a place to sleep , this is a good budget hotel for you.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao CityBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - HotellihuoneBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - HotellihuoneBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - HotellihuoneBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - HotellihuoneBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - HotellihuoneBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - HotellihuoneBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - HotellihuoneBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - HotellihuoneBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - HotellihuoneBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - VastaanottoBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - KylpyhuoneBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - HotellihuoneBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - AulaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - KylpyhuoneBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - SisäänkäyntiBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - KylpyhuoneBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - SisäänkäyntiBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - KylpyhuoneBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - VastaanottoBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - VastaanottoBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08