tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Vastaanotto BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila BlueFins Resort Cebu - Vastaanotto BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli BlueFins Resort Cebu - Aula BlueFins Resort Cebu - Ravintola BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Näkymä BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Ravintola
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Palvelut BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 100 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (100)
Järjestä:
Eulogio A. Liikematkailija United States of America, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Staffs were very attentive and nice.

Great Place, Location Fantastic Private Karaoke room. Few steps to the sea water. Has own Patio. Cool AC in the room. Nice Staffs. Strong wifi at the lobby area.
10
During my stay for a day was Great. Staffs were very attentive and courteous. They provide the best service they could give. Karaoke room was fun even we just used it for a couple of hours and it's ready anytime. Thank you everyone who made my stayed there comfortable and well service to your Guest.
Chen L. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Sun, Sand & Sea

Value for money, beach front cottages, allows for mingle with locals and great personalize services for water activities!
7,3
Great vacation spot for group tours & couples.
Jakub Z. Pariskunta Slovakia, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6,3
Seok K. Ryhmät South Korea, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7,3
Good
Dionpius J. Pariskunta Indonesia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Yksin matkustava China, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Erik C. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9,3
Kentaro S. Pariskunta Japan, 4. syyskuuta 2014
good ocean

good ocean,big bed,affordable
7,3
Ocean is good.Bed is too big.Price is affordable.
Scot M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 27. elokuuta 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8,7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - VastaanottoBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaBlueFins Resort Cebu - VastaanottoBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Cebu - AulaBlueFins Resort Cebu - RavintolaBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - NäkymäBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - RavintolaBlueFins Resort Cebu - PalvelutBlueFins Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01