tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Parveke/Terassi BlueFins Resort Cebu - Parveke/Terassi BlueFins Resort Cebu - Ravintola BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Parveke/Terassi BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli BlueFins Resort Cebu - Ranta BlueFins Resort Cebu - Näkymä BlueFins Resort Cebu - Parveke/Terassi BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 76 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (76)
Järjestä:
Scot M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 27. elokuuta 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8,7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2014
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7,7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.
Gina C. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4,3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.
Kiang K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
the roomis pretty good,the breakfast was bad,

good room,nice beach
6,3
location was a bit far for going out to the mall,no traffic,but ill come back again,,
Remia R. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. toukokuuta 2014
It was great.

Ocean view,friendly staff,fast check in check out.
7,7
It was a great experience to stay in Bluefins Resort,we had a clean room and staff are accommodating.Only thing I heard a rat noise in the ceiling and next door was slamming their door early in the morning..Other than that our stayed was great experience!
Gary C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
Not the best

Next to beach
7,7
If you want a hotel right next to a beach,, some rooms actually on the water its a great hotel,,, the hotel is far to go if you want to go to shop,, walking up a dark road at night to the main road,,,the food menu quality is good but not much to chose from,, and the area is used alot by locals so gets very busy,, especially on a sunday,,as in 100's of people....there are water activities there but very expensive,, cebu's only submarine is based there and three diving centres so it is a busy area,,, but it is really close to the sea,, 10 metres.. No wifi in the rooms either,, hard to get taxi from as well ...
Grace V. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Just okay for a 1 night stay

Near the beach and with sports activities.
4
Didn't enjoyed much our stay. It was very noisy at night due to guests next to our room are shouting and drinking. The beach is open to public so it was toooooo crowded. Only good point is the room we got is big and clean to stay.
Palle H. Ryhmät Denmark, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7,3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.
Medelyn T. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. helmikuuta 2014
Everything was fine clean room but no fridge.

they have karaoke room, good food and great customer service
8
The beach was ok but not that great. The place was clean and friendly staff.
Grant G. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 7. helmikuuta 2014
Great stay when diving at Aquadvie dive shop

Close to Aquadive for daily dive trips, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, great cable tv
6,3
The stay was good once I was settled in. I flew overnight and was staying five nights at the resort but when I arrived at 8.30am they said I was too early to check in even though the room was not occupied teh previous night. Wanted to chareg me for early check in. In addition they could not find my booking. There is no harm in looking after a guest when they have travelled 20 hours to get to you Aquadive dive shop is teh reason I stay at Bluefins. If they were not there I would stay somewhere else as there is not much at night to do. Aquadive I think is teh best dive operator in Cebu with four great boats and some terrific people that are fle3xible and look after what you want to do rather than just processing groups. Was a great combination to stay at Hadsen where Aquadive and Bluefins are both located Will be back there soon

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - Parveke/TerassiBlueFins Resort Cebu - Parveke/TerassiBlueFins Resort Cebu - RavintolaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - Parveke/TerassiBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Cebu - RantaBlueFins Resort Cebu - NäkymäBlueFins Resort Cebu - Parveke/TerassiBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Cebu - VastaanottoBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaBlueFins Resort Cebu - VastaanottoBlueFins Resort Cebu - HuvilaBlueFins Resort Cebu - SisäänkäyntiBlueFins Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Cebu - AulaBlueFins Resort Cebu - RavintolaBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - NäkymäBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - RavintolaBlueFins Resort Cebu - PalvelutBlueFins Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03