Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6015

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 142 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (142)
Järjestä:
Richard C. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. helmikuuta 2016
Enjoyed

Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
7
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fumio J. Yksin matkustava Japan, 3. joulukuuta 2015
Poor and never again !!
2
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Audrey N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. marraskuuta 2015
Serene

Relaxing, nice beach and room
8,7
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kathrina B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. lokakuuta 2015
Accommodating Mgmt

1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rob J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 16. syyskuuta 2015
Nice location, close to airport

Location, airport, security
7
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. elokuuta 2015
Cebu Holiday

Comfortable room,
5,7
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charles C. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
dissapointed

ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
6,3
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Garry L. Pariskunta Australia, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Great water sports area

Location, staff and water sport facilities
8,7
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mike A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Would be a nice resort if they invest in a refurb

The bay, the island hopping, the swimming in the bay
6
Not a good first experience, as they had a issue with no water on arrival, but was fixed in a short time The rooms need a good refurbishment, but the staff were friendly, and tried to be helpful as possible. What this hotel needs is a good management presence, to ensure problems do not lag on, and give their reception team more empowerment to make decisions. The team were pleasant, especially Janice. Thank you all for listening to our needs and concerns, and making our stay pleasant once our issues were addressed
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Masahiko K. Pariskunta Japan, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
soso

seaview, tour gide,
4
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
BlueFins Resort Mactan-saariBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - VastaanottoBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - VastaanottoBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Parveke/TerassiBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Parveke/TerassiBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - KylpyhuoneBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - KylpyhuoneBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Uima-allasBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - AulaBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - NäkymäBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - NäkymäBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - NäkymäBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - PalvelutBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - SisäänkäyntiBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - RavintolaBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBlueFins Resort Mactan-saari - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07