Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4805

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 12 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (12)
Järjestä:
Dawn W. Pariskunta Australia, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
Matthew W. Liikematkailija Australia, 13. marraskuuta 2015
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7,3
Nino N. Pariskunta Australia, 1. syyskuuta 2015
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
Debbie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Kel C. Pariskunta Australia, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Adesina A. Liikematkailija Australia, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Necia M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Bradley M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Paula W. Liikematkailija Australia, 12. toukokuuta 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Grethel M. Pariskunta Australia, 7. lokakuuta 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
1/1 arvioinnista
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday IslandsBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SisäänkäyntiBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SisäänkäyntiBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SisäänkäyntiBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SisäänkäyntiBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - VastaanottoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - VastaanottoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - VastaanottoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RavintolaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PalvelutBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PalvelutBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Palvelut


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06