Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australia 4805 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Sisäänkäynti Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Sisäänkäynti Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Sisäänkäynti Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Sisäänkäynti Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Vastaanotto Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Vastaanotto Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Vastaanotto Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Ravintola Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Palvelut Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Palvelut Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Uima-allas Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Uima-allas
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Palvelut
Alue: Bowen Huoneiden lukumäärä: 19
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 9 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (9)
Järjestä:
Debbie C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Kel C. Pariskunta Australia, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Adesina A. Liikematkailija Australia, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Necia M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Bradley M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Paula W. Liikematkailija Australia, 12. toukokuuta 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Grethel M. Pariskunta Australia, 7. lokakuuta 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Edward S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 9. joulukuuta 2012
excellent

in Town , close to all shops & night life
10
very friendly staff,great room,nice pool, close to town,shops,food & night life
Nähtävyysvinkki: Beachers
Noel G. Pariskunta Australia, 29. joulukuuta 2011
great motel

good size room,quiet,nice pool
8
My wife and I stayed for 6 nights including Christmas.The motel had a relieving manager and he and his wife were very friendly, we had full use of all of the facilities including the barbeque.The location was only 2 blocks from the main street of Bowen but was very quiet. The room was well equiped,very clean and had a ceiling fan and air conditioning.We particularly liked the pool and would happily stay there next time we are in Bowen
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bluewater Harbour Motel WhitsundaysBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SisäänkäyntiBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SisäänkäyntiBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SisäänkäyntiBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SisäänkäyntiBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - VastaanottoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - VastaanottoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - VastaanottoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RavintolaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PalvelutBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PalvelutBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Uima-allasBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Uima-allasBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Uima-allasBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Uima-allasBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Uima-allasBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Uima-allasBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3C05