tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pubi/Aula Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ravintola Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kokoushuone Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ranta Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kokoushuone Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kylpylä
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ranta Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Aula Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ravintola Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ranta Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pubi/Aula Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 157

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 1503 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1503)
Järjestä:
Renato T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Family overnight stay

food, atmosphere, friendliness of staff
6,7
Nice and comfortable stay, room was clean but many mosquitoes, breakfast buffet was simple but taste was good. I wasn't informed that breakfast buffet above 10 years old actually would cost half of adult price.
Neil W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Lovely upgrade to Spa wing

The room was incredibly spacious and beautiful, the beach and view were great. Lovely choice of dining.
9
We had to upgrade to a room in the spa wing because it was a busy weekend but I couldn't have been happier. The room was excellent in a quiet, private wing. The beds were spacious, as was the bathroom. The bathtub was the highlight! Really beautiful.
Karl S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Was happy overall!

The architecture, the ambiance and the staff
7
Overall I really enjoyed it. I would recommend this. The price was fairly reasonable. Though it's got this enjoyable, relaxing vibe about it that did a good job elevating my mood. The staff always greeted you, no matter what time of day, without fail. And it just looked good. Very nice. The whole place had this nice resort tiki look going on and that definitely made me feel like I was here to relax. I recommend! You won't have any regrets. Just make sure you're with your partner. You'll need one for this place haha
Sze M. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 7. tammikuuta 2015
nice environment and nice staff

room, swimming pool, beach
8,3
relaxing and nice
Ronald P. Pariskunta Austria, 27. joulukuuta 2014
pleasant stay

staff, room, restaurant
8
we liked it very much. nice staff, room comofortable, restaurant very ok, f.e. nice breakfast buffet and dinner buffet, only the gym could be better.
Claes W. Pariskunta Sweden, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Xmas at Mactan

Excellent staff, nice restaurants,
7,7
Doris Y. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. joulukuuta 2014
homey

the room was great, staff well trained and friendly. Definitely will go back.
9
Joji F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Great and food was good

Room, Sevice and food
10
Great stay! I will stay again and recommend to friends and family!
Bertwin C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Nice food

Room, food and ambiance
7,3
Edgardo D. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. marraskuuta 2014
good resort ambience

quiet resort feel, accommodating staff, good rooms.......but not good shower, I mean the water pressure.
9,7
overall ok, we enjoy our stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - YmpäristöBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pubi/AulaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RavintolaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KokoushuoneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Uima-allasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RantaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KokoushuoneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Uima-allasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RantaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - AulaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RavintolaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RantaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pubi/AulaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


AS-AGWEB-3A05