Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pubi/Aula Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ravintola Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kokoushuone Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ranta Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kokoushuone Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kylpylä
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ranta Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Aula Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ravintola Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Ranta Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pubi/Aula Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 157

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 1522 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1522)
Järjestä:
Boram L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
James V. Pariskunta Australia, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Ma L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Kasper K. Pariskunta Denmark, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice resort but not worth the money

Location private beach many pools
6,7
We had a great stay there beautiful place but the rooms are old and not worth the rates they charge food was fair price but only average standards. Breakfast buffet was great, one of the best in Cebu, and great staff performance
Mushar T. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
nice place for beachfront weddings,birthdays etc

beach,staffs and serenity
8,3
Great stay!!!
Mauricio U. Liikematkailija Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Good but not excellent

The place is accessible to grocery stores, the place is large enough, spacious rooms
7
Although we paid, there were some glitches on the service of the staff. In-room dining was served in a poor manner too much delayed and incomplete service
Ron M. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Never Fails

Food food food.
9,7
Renato T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Family overnight stay

food, atmosphere, friendliness of staff
6,7
Nice and comfortable stay, room was clean but many mosquitoes, breakfast buffet was simple but taste was good. I wasn't informed that breakfast buffet above 10 years old actually would cost half of adult price.
Neil W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Lovely upgrade to Spa wing

The room was incredibly spacious and beautiful, the beach and view were great. Lovely choice of dining.
9
We had to upgrade to a room in the spa wing because it was a busy weekend but I couldn't have been happier. The room was excellent in a quiet, private wing. The beds were spacious, as was the bathroom. The bathtub was the highlight! Really beautiful.
Ailene V. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Just for a night

Big room, 2 queen size bed and nice breakfast
6
This hotel was a disappointment when it comes to food prices. I don't mind paying for a good meal but spending more than 6 thousand for a seafood ala-carte meal for 5 people with 6 pieces of big headed prawn, lapu-lapu that was all oil and soysauce, small portion of tuna meat in white sauce is way tooo OVERATED!! I am also not so impressed with the person who waited for our table, it was pretty clear that I ordered baked oysters they gave us oysters with garlic and olive oil? when I asked them to replace they did - apparently they just topped the oysters with white sauce and cheese! Good place but not worthy to go back.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - YmpäristöBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pubi/AulaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RavintolaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KokoushuoneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Uima-allasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RantaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KokoushuoneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Uima-allasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RantaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - AulaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RavintolaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RantaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pubi/AulaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


AS-AGWEB-3B08