Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Ympäristö Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pubi/Aula Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Ravintola Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kokoushuone Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Uima-allas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Ranta Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kokoushuone Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Uima-allas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kylpylä
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Ranta Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Aula Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kylpylä Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Ravintola Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Ranta Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pubi/Aula Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Mactan Island Huoneiden lukumäärä: 157

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
1553 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1553)
Järjestä:
Joomin A. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
It was very nice

staffs are very kind and breakfast is delicious and location is very good. you can see the beach anytime you want
9,7
At first , It's with beach . I mean,there is beach in the resort. When I smoked , I always went to the beach . It was very nice. And there is a office that you can book some activities like snorkeling(?) or hoping(?). And breakfast is very good. There are many kind of delicious including Kimchi. And staffs were always very kind with smile. Even they didn't asked me tip. I recommend this resort.^^
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alison L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Defiantly a place to go to ....

rooms, facilities, kids activity, food
9,7
we love it defiantly come back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeehye K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
good

freindly near by maribago grill good for baby
9,3
Gooooood
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
bluewater maribago is the best

very nice resort, very clean, friendly staff
10
Our stay in bluewater maribago is very nice and we enjoy a lot
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Seung K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ysabel G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. toukokuuta 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ysabel G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. toukokuuta 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Boram L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James V. Pariskunta Australia, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan IslandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - YmpäristöBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pubi/AulaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RavintolaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - KokoushuoneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Uima-allasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RantaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - KokoushuoneBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Uima-allasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RantaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - AulaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - KylpyläBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RavintolaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RantaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pubi/AulaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06