Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao Beach, Danao, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 280 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (280)
Järjestä:
Magnus W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 22. joulukuuta 2015
One week stay for scuba diving

staff worked very hard.
5
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shelley H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting

Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. elokuuta 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Voltaire D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good

nice room, good food, beautiful place
8,7
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jean C. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
So Y. Ryhmät South Korea, 19. helmikuuta 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melanie J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Denmark, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark C. Pariskunta Australia, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Demian D. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. helmikuuta 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lene H. Pariskunta Norway, 9. helmikuuta 2015
no need for a beatuiful building without services

beatiful building and a good diving master.
5
Bad. not going back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saariBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - RantaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - AulaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyläBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - RantaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - LeikkikenttäBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - PihaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - RantaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyläBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08