Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao, Danao, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Aula Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kylpylä Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Leikkikenttä Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Piha Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kylpylä Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Näkymä Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone
Alue: Danao Huoneiden lukumäärä: 54
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
272 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (272)
Järjestä:
Anna P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. elokuuta 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jean C. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
So Y. Ryhmät South Korea, 19. helmikuuta 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melanie J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Denmark, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark C. Pariskunta Australia, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Demian D. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. helmikuuta 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lene H. Pariskunta Norway, 9. helmikuuta 2015
no need for a beatuiful building without services

beatiful building and a good diving master.
5
Bad. not going back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marthe C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Great Staff, nice hotel

Staff, rooms, ambience
8
The hotel was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pools and amenities were good. Free non-motorized water equipment. Room was spacious with nice beds and bathroom. Nice view of the pool from ground floor. Breakfast buffet was decent and plenty of choice. Beach is not so good but Alona beach is 5 mins away via tricycle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heinz S. Pariskunta Austria, 7. tammikuuta 2015
fantastic resort

fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
8,7
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Seungyoun L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Great resort!

Clean room, kind step, Big pool
9,3
I really enjoy my holiday 25/DEC/2014 ~ 27/DEC/2014 in Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort . Very good room condition. Kind step. Clean and big pool. Actually, Restaurant's food is not satisfied. But, other things are so good. One thing, I don't like is. The TV sounds from next room. But, It solved through kind step. Anyway I love this resort and I want visit again. Best ever.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saariBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - RantaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - AulaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyläBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - RantaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - LeikkikenttäBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - PihaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - RantaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyläBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01