tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ranta Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Uima-allas Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Palvelut Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Leikkikenttä Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ravintola Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ympäristö Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Palvelut
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ranta Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ympäristö Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ympäristö Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Uima-allas Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ympäristö Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kylpyhuone Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kylpylä
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 56

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 29 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (29)
Järjestä:
Debra T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Ryhmät Australia, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Pariskunta Australia, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 3. toukokuuta 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. Ryhmät Australia, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Pariskunta Australia, 27. helmikuuta 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 13. helmikuuta 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. tammikuuta 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 18. joulukuuta 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Pariskunta Australia, 15. joulukuuta 2013
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RantaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Uima-allasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HotellihuoneBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PalvelutBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - LeikkikenttäBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RavintolaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - YmpäristöBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HotellihuoneBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HotellihuoneBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PalvelutBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RantaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - YmpäristöBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HotellihuoneBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - YmpäristöBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Uima-allasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HotellihuoneBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - HotellihuoneBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - YmpäristöBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - KylpyhuoneBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - KylpyläBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B07