Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ranta Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ranta Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ranta Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ranta Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Näkymä
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piha Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola
Alue: Dauis - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 28

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 397 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
8,7
Kaikki arvostelut (397)
Järjestä:
Maria K. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. toukokuuta 2015
not fun

food , view and breeze in the morning
4,7
coming from a 5star hotel stay to this was a downer. but it was as expected most probably. i rated it low mostly because it was such a boring stay not much activities to do in the area. we wouldnt mind lounging for hours and hours in the water or pool but pool area was intolerable coz in the daytime its scorching hot and beach area only had a small area thats sort of safe for swimming. food was great though. we booked the honeycomb suite and it was really big but the ac was not enough to keep the room cool. i asked for an extra stand fan but none were available coz they only had 5 and it was already used. il try their food and restos all over the city but never coming back there. staff was helpful though.
Roxanne M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Spacious rooms, exquisite food & warm service

The beehive suite which was good for 3 pax was spa
9,7
We are a family of six and we all enjoyed our stay in Bohol Bee Farm! Our older children enjoyed playing a game of table tennis while the younger one loved staying in a hammock under the shady trees. The BBF rooms are spacious and thoughtfully furnished. The bathroom is spacious too and provided with organic soap and shampoo. For the meals, there were plenty of delicious food to choose from from their menu. The seafood pizza we had was yummy! The malunggay (moringga) ice cream is soo good! The fruit juices and ice-blended coffee too! As it is located on a cliff, BBF does not have a beach. But what BBF lacks in beach, it made up with the breath-taking view of the clear, turquiose-colored sea which you can actually swim in going down their small private port. The sand is powdery white and soft. It was a real value-for-money, wonderful experience for me and my family!
Lydia L. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Great food, quiet & totally laid-back

Food, comfort, ambiance
9,7
Love the place ... Can't wait to be back ...
Marinil B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
Our whole stay is soooo GOOD.

ROOMS; STAFF and HEALTHY FOOD
8,3
It was sooo GOOD..Thank you.Untill next time👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Rosario D. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Ireland, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Pariskunta France, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RantaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RantaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RantaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RantaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SisäänkäyntiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SisäänkäyntiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SisäänkäyntiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NäkymäBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PihaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KylpyläBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KylpyläBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KylpyläBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NäkymäBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NäkymäBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NäkymäBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NäkymäBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NäkymäBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KaupatBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KaupatBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KaupatBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Parveke/TerassiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KylpyhuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NäkymäBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KylpyhuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KylpyläBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola


AM-AGWEB-4F01