Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ranta Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ranta Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ranta Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ranta Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Näkymä
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piha Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola
Alue: Dauis - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 28

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 386 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
8,7
Kaikki arvostelut (386)
Järjestä:
Rosario D. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Ireland, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Pariskunta France, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Marieneth A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rachael S. Pariskunta Canada, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Rose M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8,7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RantaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RantaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RantaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RantaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SisäänkäyntiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SisäänkäyntiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SisäänkäyntiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NäkymäBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PihaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KylpyläBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KylpyläBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KylpyläBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NäkymäBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NäkymäBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NäkymäBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NäkymäBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NäkymäBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KaupatBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KaupatBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KaupatBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Parveke/TerassiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KylpyhuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - NäkymäBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KylpyhuoneBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KylpyläBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A01