tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kahvila/Kahvila Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kahvila/Kahvila Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta
Alue: Alona ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 84 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (84)
Järjestä:
Michelle P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. toukokuuta 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. toukokuuta 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Yksin matkustava Japan, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8,7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. maaliskuuta 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. helmikuuta 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Ryhmät Russia, 9. tammikuuta 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Gelya B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Russia, 7. tammikuuta 2014
A nice place to stay with a family

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,7
The hotel location is great- both close to the beach and restaurants/shops. The staff performance is very good! We stayed in Bohol during New Year Holiday, and the hotel was not fully booked, we could always get help when needed. The room servise was good, too. They serve only breakfast there, but you can always choose what to have and if we went for morning trips ( 6 am, for example)we had the breakfast for take away. It was good value for money- a lot of hotels were fully booked and we managed to book Casa Nino for a good price.
Regina C. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. joulukuuta 2013
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9,3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - YmpäristöBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kahvila/KahvilaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kahvila/KahvilaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - RantaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - RantaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3B02