Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kahvila/Kahvila Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kahvila/Kahvila Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellihuone Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta
Alue: Tawala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
105 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (105)
Järjestä:
Charo L. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Simply perfect

Cleanlines, perfect room condition, friendly staff
9,3
Simply amazing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew H. Pariskunta Australia, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Not worth

Location
5,3
A middle of the road hotel but overpriced (maybe because it was Easter). The water pressure very low and the aircon sounded like a freight train. The staff supposedly arranged a car to the ferry which still hadnt turned up after 20 minutes and the staff were hopeless and disinterested in my predicament. I ran over the road to another hotel who arranged a lift immediately. I would not stay here again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew R. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
No. No. NO!!

My best experience was leaving..This is a horrible hotel.. I booked the executive suite.. The outside it looks great but that's where it stops. The A C is ok.. The water is hot and very good..
6
All I will say is go to the one across the street. Alona Key or if you want a better hotel at a better one at a better price go to Alona hidden. That one is about $64 a night and run way better and is at least as comfortable.. This is an overpriced waste of you hard earned money. price go across the street and about 200 ft
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Genevive B. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Good location but rooms are smaller than advertise

Cleanliness, location
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tegan D. Pariskunta Australia, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Nice hotel in reasonable location

location, clean rooms
6
Overall it was good. The only improvements would be to add a blanket to the beds - you need the aircon on fan at least for airflow and then it gets cold in the room at night! Also, towels have stains on them so could do with some fresh ones, although they were kind to give us extra towels to take to the beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Justin K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steven M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Clean, cheap place right near Alona Beach

Clean, Location, Value
8
When we first arrived at the Hotel we couldn’t work out why it got such great reviews. It seemed like the basic kind of place you are likely to find via the Tourist office in Thailand or Philippines. However, once we had settled in we realised what a good choice Casa Nino is for the following three reasons: Clean, Location, and Value. CLEAN The rooms are basic but clean. The bed and linen are clean and sheets are changed and bed made daily. There are clean towels that are changed every day, there is a clean bathroom with new sink, shower and loo and there is always hot water. LOCATION In Bohol the liveliest area is the Alona Beachfront, which gives you options in terms of restaurants etc. Casa Nino is located on the small street leading up from the beach about 50 meters from the beachfront. This means you can turn right leaving Casa Nino to the beach or turn left to continue on the street which has further options. Next door is a Money changer, shop, tour operator, Spa, Dive shop and also the Taxi & Trike Pickup/drop-off, which is useful and the Bohol Bee Farm mobile shop (for ice-cream). The location is perfect for best of both worlds. VALUE We booked via Agoda and paid in advance so we were had nothing to compare the price to. But having stayed in Bohol for a few days we visited a few other resorts and Hotels and enquired about the price and it seemed Casa Nino was at least half the price! Considering the location, cleanliness and the fact that breakfast was included! (American or Filipino) It made Casa Nino excellent value for a Bohol trip.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melina D. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Near the beach

Staff, location, room
6,3
Pros - near the beach, helpful staff, airport transfers & city tours well taken cared of, deluxe room size & a/c ok, breakfast choice btwn filipino & american, 3 sets of power outlet. Have to commend the staff for the preparation they made for our anniversary & my birthday 👍👍. Resort is also near other restaurants which are way cheaper than those located at beachfront Con/s - room is ok but there's a pungent smell coming from the drain, towels on our 2nd day had that dirty & stained look
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeremy B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Basic Place - Good Location

Location, Good Price
7,7
This place is only a few meters from the beach so that is great and you can save some money compared to other places on the beach. Room was small but basic and quite nicely appointed. Shower is OK not great and it would be nice to have a small fridge. I wanted to have a couple of drinks in my room and watch a movie and kept having to get the restaurant staff to manually chop up ice cubes and bring them to me one glass at a time. Staff is nice and breakfast was just fine. Like most places you have to accept instant coffee. Only real negative was the towels. Despite having quite nice furnishing's and plumbing the towels are badly worn and stained. I asked for new ones thinking they had not been washed and got another set only marginally better. I realized they had been cleaned but the stains were permanent and they were all pretty thread bare. It is a small place and I was the only guest there for 7 nights during the slow season. One other thing...on the land next door are roosters so be prepared to be woken at 4:30AM if you cannot sleep through it. This is typical of many places in this region.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ambrocio K. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Get Away Hotel

Near beach, nice staff, clean hotel
8
Comfortable vacation
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saariBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - RantaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - RantaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03