tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Danao ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kuntosali Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Sviitti
Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kahvila/Kahvila Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Näkymä Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piha Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Näkymä Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Näkymä Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Näkymä
Alue: Danao ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 99 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
6,2
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (99)
Järjestä:
Jani T. Ryhmät Finland, 7. helmikuuta 2012
Mukava hotelli

Kaunis piha. Uima-allas oli hyvä. Ystävällinen palvelu. Kiinnostunut henkilökunta
8,7
otimme tämän hotellin viikoksi. sijaitsee danao rannalla, joka ei ole kuitenkaan auringonpalvojan unelma ranta vaan pitää matkata jonkun verran alona-rannalle. ei pitkä matka tosiaan, mopolla 5min. henkilökunta oli tosi ystävällistä ja ei tarvinnut kuin mainita että tekisi mieli käydä katsomassa suklaavuoria niin he järjestivät kaiken valmiiksi seuraavaksi päiväksi. yleisesti tosi laadukas resort ja mukavat omistajat/henkilökunta. viihdyimme tosi hyvin, vaikkakin oman virheen vuoksi otimme väärältä rannalta ylipäätänsä. hieno kokemus kuitenkin. paljon plussaa
Nähtävyysvinkki: Suklaavuoret, Tarsierit, Alona ranta, Delfiinit merellä, Virgin Island.
Nita K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 1. marraskuuta 2010
Rauhallinen kohde syrjässä iltaelämältä.

Edullinen hinta, rauhallinen paikka.
6
Todella rauhallinen kohde. Sopii ihmisille, jotka hakevat rauhoittumista ja hiljaista elämää. Ranta pilaantunut ilmastonmuutoksen myötä eikä sovi uimiselle. Sukellusretkille lähdetään veneellä. Hotellin ystävällinen omistaja kuljettaa mielellään yleiselle rannalle, jossa ravintolat ym. sijaitsevat (n 5km). Internet toimi yleensä hotellin ravintola/vastaanottorakennuksessa, mutta ei huoneissa. Uima-altaassa mukavan lämmintä vettä. Huoneita ja bungaloweja remontointiin juuri, joten uudistusta tulossa.
Clayton C. Pariskunta Canada, 3. kesäkuuta 2014
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 5. toukokuuta 2014
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9,3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.
Kkathryn C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. marraskuuta 2013
Comfortable hotel with friendly and caring staff.

Quiet location, pleasant atmosphere, just a very nice place to stay.
9,7
We arrived just after the typhoon and had been told that there was no mains power in Bohol. The management and staff had worked hard to provide power with a large generator so there was no problem. It was very quiet in Bohol Sea Resort and generally in Alona Beach presumably due to the media coverage of the recent typhoon but this shouldn't put potential holidaymakers off because to our relief everything was ok. Upon arrival at Bohol Sea Resort Hanschie one of the managers explained everything about the hotel and what we should expect. The food was excellent. Joy and Joy ran the cocktail bar to perfection. Our bungalow was superb. Large, clean and good decor. We decided to take a discover scuba diving lesson and Neil the instructor took great care and was very patient with us and this resulted in a brilliant first dive seeing wonderful sea life. We really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly recommend it. Thank you to all the management and staff.
Michael N. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. syyskuuta 2013
Disappointing. Mildly stressful.

The waiters in the restaurant were very attentive professional. The orchid gardens were beautiful. But, honestly, the best part about the stay was leaving...it was a relief to get away!
5,7
Disappointing. We definately did not feel welcome. We would never stay here again. Despite their genuinely terrific grounds and facilities, the pervasively negative behavior of the staff really made for an unpleasant atmosphere overall. (Though we did appreciate the solemn professionalism of the waiters and kitchen workers.) There was a tangible lack of warmth and hospitality throughout our stay. Key members of the staff were often dismissive and even condescending at times. The services provided were often grudgingly carried out by people who clearly didn't want to be there. Over and over, it was the kind of bad service that just ruins a vacation. Because of the way we were treated, neither one of us ever felt comfortable. And, judging by the demeanors of other guests, it looked like we weren't alone. Also, their wi-fi access was a frustrating joke. If you need or want access to the Internet, do not stay here. Please note that I have travelled extensively around the world, this was not my first time in the Philippines and I spent several years living in both Asia and Europe. My significant other is originally from the next island over. I say this to point out that the criticisms written here are not born out of inexperience or naïveté. And I rarely write negative reviews...there is usually something positive worth sharing. But there was such an overwhelmingly unfriendly feeling about this place that it ruined our stay on Bohol and we feel it neccessary to write a flat-out bad review. And we are definately pulling my punches here. If there are others on this site that repeat these same kinds of complaints we have written here, then hopefully you will avoid the Bohol Sea Resort.
Rustem K. Pariskunta Australia, 1. elokuuta 2013
Good value for the area.Away from Alona Beach

Clean,Quiet,Good Manager
8
Enjoyed a nice quiet time there away from the hustle and bustle and hagglers of Alona Beach only a half hour walk or 5 min if you have your own bike which I highly recommend. Has all the facilities one would expect and kept to a high standard in keeping with the German management whom are very attentive and helpful. Caters for divers , beach is no better than Alona so the swimming pool is very good . Menu limited but good quality and reasonable value for this area. Good air con but check if hot water works , WiFi sporadic . Overall I think it is a good choice if you dont want to pay a lot more in the very busy Alona Beach area.
David R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. kesäkuuta 2013
well organised and maintained hotel, friendly

location - price - pool
8,7
well lad out and friendly small resort. pleased did not stay at alona beach.. which has gone from a nice upmarket resort to a tacky, tourist trap.
Paul H. Pariskunta Canada, 21. huhtikuuta 2013
Great food, comfortable hotel

The food, diving, small size
9
Great little resort hotel with amazing food. Five minutes from Alona beach so nice a quiet but close enough to go out a t night. Very thorough divemasters
Guillaume S. Yksin matkustava France, 4. huhtikuuta 2013
Perfect for Relaxing and Diving !

The Staff is really nice; People who stay there are also really friendly and the environment is Pleasant
9,3
Me and my friend went there for vacation. My friend is not a diver and even if this is a diver hotel, we never felt bored ! People we met there and especially the staff and the two managers were really nice with us. They are attentive to all your need and there is no chance to have any inconvenience during your trip with a staff like them. The beach is at 30 feet from the room. Of course if you want to party 24h/24 this is not the right place. However, me and my friend were going to Alona beach during the night to party and were happy to go back to our quiet hotel to sleep. Rooms are more than comfortable and rooms are cleaned daily. To be honest, no word could describe our stay there, it was just fantastic. Thank you to the guest at that time and to the managers.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bohol Sea Resort BoholBohol Sea Resort Bohol - KuntosaliBohol Sea Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - YmpäristöBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SviittiBohol Sea Resort Bohol - YmpäristöBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kahvila/KahvilaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - YmpäristöBohol Sea Resort Bohol - NäkymäBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PihaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBohol Sea Resort Bohol - YmpäristöBohol Sea Resort Bohol - NäkymäBohol Sea Resort Bohol - NäkymäBohol Sea Resort Bohol - NäkymäBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RavintolaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - YmpäristöBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RavintolaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - YmpäristöBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RantaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Uima-allasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RavintolaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RantaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RavintolaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3A06