tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bohol South Beach Hotel

Sityo Daurong, Danao ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Sviitti Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Sviitti Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Ympäristö Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Kokoushuone Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pubi/Aula Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Sviitti
Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Uima-allas Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Ravintola Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pubi/Aula Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Danao ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 45 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,6
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (45)
Marc R. Pariskunta Switzerland, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
Super friendly staff but noisy, not central loc.

Friendly staff, free wifi, directly on beach
7,3
The staff was super friendly, pool directly in front of room, beach right after that, couldn't be closer. But the noise from nearby construction site and the dozens of cocks that run around (especially at dawn) is sometimes quite unbearable. Also the location is quite a bit away from Alona beach, so if you look for something centrally located, this is not it. Wifi is free but slow, which is probably true on the whole island. The beach is clean but muddy during low tides, making it not so suitable to swim.
Peter K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Superb hotel with exceptional management and staff

location, exceptional staff, cleanliness
10
Our stay was made so very pleasurable by the attention given to us by the hotel staff. The hotel itself is superb in location and layout. Excellent for travellers after a peaceful retreat and at the same time having the option of more lively surroundings
Jens H. Pariskunta Germany, 15. syyskuuta 2013
very nice stay, feels like home

new nice beach front hotel, helpfull staff, very comfortable bed
9
i booked the Hotel here at agoda for 4 days. unfortunatley we were in zamboanga during the siege and can´t get out of there. we was able to get out of zamboanga just a day before our check out was. we decided to go to the Hotel as we arrived in bohol. it was our check out day. we ask if there maybe is a possibility to have the room for the next two days without any other payment cause of our Situation not getting out of zamboanga, something like a rebooking. the Lady at the reception told us she has to ask the owner of the Hotel if it is possible. cause she can´t decide. but we can use the room first. after some time she came up and inform us that the owner allowed us to stay for the next 2 days without any addional payment! which was really great and i think not possible in other Hotels cause we wasn´t there to our check in. Thank you again! we really really appreciate it. some things about the Hotel: the Hotel is new and the rooms are very good. the bed is big and very very comfortable. one of the best beds i ever slept in. the bathroom is a bit small but for me still good. the balcony overlooking the pool and the beach is also very nice. the pool is great. the staff is very helpfull and nice also. the Hotel is a bit away from alona beach but the Hotel has an own shuttle Service. we used it everytime when we wanted to go to alona beach. we didn´t try the Food in the Hotel so i can´t say something about it. i really recommend the Hotel if it is no Problem for you that you are not at alona beach .
Audrey R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 18. elokuuta 2013
Relaxing

Isolated but close to Alona Beach. Quiet
7,7
Nice. Very quiet surroundings, good for young children to discover the beach far from the crowd. But if with young children parents should be hands on. (On the ground floor, pool is right outsite your bedroom) Place can be quite windy in case of bad weather.
James D. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. elokuuta 2013
Relaxing

if you are looking on a quiet place this is the best hotel to stay. away from noise and crowded people
7,7
it was awesome, the staffs are very friendly and accommodating. they have a free shuttle going to the main beach and return shuttle again going back to the hotel. if you want to stay in a quiet hotel and has a nice view you should stay here.
Kristine W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. elokuuta 2013
Pool is fun fun fun

Clean, big rooms, cozy
5
We enjoyed swimming in the pool but would really appreciate if the hotel staff would clean the beach front because during our stay the hotel beach front was clogged with seaweeds. So, our family wasn't able to enjoy the beach that much. Family room should be sound proofed to avoid complaints from other rooms that ruined our vacation. Gladly the hotel staff are kind enough to understand... Over all we paid more than what we expected. Hotel should have included the free breakfast since they are remotely located far away from other restaurant... Their ala carte area iced way too high for a serving of eggs n fried rice... :(
Shaun H. Pariskunta Australia, 9. heinäkuuta 2013
Hidden Jem

Staff were very friendly, great quiet private location and comfortable rooms with a amazing view.
9,3
Loved this small hotel. The staff were always helpful. Its very safe with a security guard on site overnight. The view from the rooms, pool, bar and rooftop is amazing! Not right on the main drag of Alona beach which is a good thing but if you want to get down there its easy enough if you take the hotels hire scooter or use the shuttle service. Very happy will be staying there again if I'm in the Philippines again.
Patricia C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2013
perfect until...

new, great beach view, comfy beds
7,7
we're a family of 5 (parents + 3 adult kids) and we stayed in their family room, which was gorgeous. everything was new and clean an the view of the beach was beautiful. they had a nice pool too, so everything was perfect until... so, when we arrived the receptionist asked for my agoda voucher bec. she probably wanted to see my booking (which was weird if you'd ask me because all of the hotels that i had booked through agoda would just ask for my name, id, or e-voucher never a hardcopy) then came the time when we were about to leave. before settling the remaining bill for our food, the receptionist told me that they had to charge for an xtra person (the 5th person). i was just shocked bec. i already paid the extra person thru my agoda booking and i gave the hardcopy remember?! the irritating part was she kept on arguing that i did not and she wouldnt believe me even though it was already in the paper! she wanted more proof. i was like "are you serious?" and so i pointed out to her that i really did because it was on the paper! i paid for an extra person otherwise it would not show there 5 pax!!! she wanted more proof because apparently, anyway, i got my laptop and viewed my agoda account and showed them that. imagine the trouble i had to go through just for them to stop harassing me. i got her to believe that i really did pay for the extra peraon but here is her response! she said yeah, so you paid but we would not be able to get the payment for the extra person through agoda blah blah blah so you still have to pay us here.i told her well, it is not our concern anymore! you gave me an option there to pay for an extra person and that's what i did. after wasted energy and time, she finally agreed but take note! she had me write down my number in a piece of
Troy E. Pariskunta Australia, 3. heinäkuuta 2013
bad design hotel , zero room service , noisy rooms

nice view overrated hotel
5,7
very dangerous wires hanging loose ,super slippery inside and stairs fire alarm went off for a day from no battery!! care factor0
Lythrum M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 3. heinäkuuta 2013
Hotel in quiet location and not far from Alona

Staff, Nice Van for Shuttle, Breakfast
6
This is absolute a nice hotel if strong hot shower & clean bed is not important to you. Each of their guest room is facing to the beach & pool, however, you may also see seaweed surrounding the beachfront. Local tour may arrange pick up just front of the beach in the early morning. The hotel is not far from the Alona, they have 4 free shuttle a day or you can pay little money to have anytime transfer to Alona. Staffs are nice and sweet, may be the reason of low season and we were the only guests, I felt really warm that they remember our previous order and realized our favorite. They also provide packed breakfast if you need to start tour 06:00 early in they morning. Driver was same helpful, polite & nice too. However, the showering water is little salty taste so you cannot have boiled water in your room and there's no hot water pot in the room. A common problem in small hotels that the showering water you may choose either strong & cool or weak & hot. Without hot and strong shower after snorkeling made me cannot sleep well in all 4 nights. The bed is soft & comfort but we expected this is a new hotel found within 1 year but the bed sheet has some neps make us disappointed.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bohol South Beach Hotel BoholBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SviittiBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SviittiBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - YmpäristöBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - KokoushuoneBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pubi/AulaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SviittiBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Parveke/TerassiBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pubi/AulaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RavintolaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Uima-allasBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - KylpyhuoneBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - KylpyhuoneBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RantaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RantaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - HotellihuoneBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06